Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Jerry from USA

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
The convenience of this location for an early-morning airport departure is hard to beat. However, the B&B is run by a very 'cold, off-putting host,' with minimal people skills. As long as you are prepared for a 'less-than-hospitable reception,' no worries. While English is my first language, I was having difficulty understanding his thick accent. When I asked him to repeat himself the second or third time, he indignantly asked, "Do you speak ENGLISH?!?" That summarizes the visit fairly well.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I gestori sono stati gentilissimi, ottimo riscaldamento nelle stanze e colazione più che abbondante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goedkoop dicht bij vliegveld

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Plus punten: Aardige hosts, ruime kamers, alles was super schoon. 1.7km vanaf de vliegveld...min punten: Geen WiFi en ontbijt was niet echt ontbijt, maar ja voor die geld kon ik niet veel meer verwachten...al in al niet slecht
3 out of 5
by Thierry from Paris

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nous n'y avons dormais qu'une nuit, avant notre vol de retour. C'est très pratique car très proche de l'aéroport, Cordialement, Thierry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Mit einem Hotel hat es wenig zu tun.Herberge ist eine bessere Beschreibung.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes sauberes und freundliches B&B nähe Flughafen

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Preisleistung super Wurden sehr freundlich empfangen Ruhige saubere Zimmer Kommen nächstes Jahr wieder
3 out of 5
by xx from Norge

Gangavstand til flyplass

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Vi valgte dette stedet pga nærhet til flyplassen, siden vi skulle reise tidlig om morgenen. Hadde grei kontakt med eier på forhånd ang ankomst. Vi var de eneste som bodde der,( stedet hadde 4 rom), dermed fikk vi en hel etasje for oss selv med kjøkken og stue og eget bad. Ellers måtte man dele bad. Ikke aircondition. Vi stelte oss selv med hensyn til frokost osv. og det var helt greit. Kunne også bruke kjøkkenet om kvelden til å ordne egen mat. Et greit sted, som bar preg av lite modernisering, men helt OK for ei natt.
4 out of 5
by carolyn from Brussels

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Charming hotel. Very simple but excellent in it's honesty. Charming couple that runs it and the fresh fruit from the garden at breakfast was delicious. Walking distance from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Alhgero

Lugnt område

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
Vänliga ägare. Lätt att hitta, bra skyltat. Krävs bil att ta sig till/från. Ligger utanför Alghero.