Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Lovely hotel, amazing staff, great food, nice pool, fantastic location, highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok not much to say really if I'm being honest.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Ireland

Ordinary hotel with extra-ordinary staff

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay Hotel basic but staff very helpful and friendly We stayed in the apartments for a week and my only fault is that there was no change of bedsheets or towels in that time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Excellent friendly staff. All very professional and nothing too much trouble. Kevin is a treasure on reception. All very well trained and it was,a pleasure to dine every night in the restaurant with the lovely staff on hand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really liked the hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I was in an apartment so with a supermarket across the road I didn't bother paying extra for breakfast when I could get stuff to enjoy on my balcony each morning. Enjoyed the walk into the old town along the promenade each morning but also credit to Alghero for the cheap and efficient public transport when needed. Weather was fantastic, and so was the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need. Good location. Lovely staff.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location- 30 mins walk into town, 2 mins to the beach and surrounded by restaurants. We stayed in the apartments rather than the hotel. They could do with a bit of a spruce up, as could the pool but overall we really enjoyed our stay. They could be a little more generous with their wifi and invest in some comfier sunbeds but the staff were so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Good stay

Posted May 21, 2015
I love the hotel and the staff. It is close to many things like the beach and a supermarket. My only issue is no free wifi. They need it throughout the hotel
3 out of 5
by Mihai from Bucharest

Ok hotel with room for improvement

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to the touristic port and if lucky you can get a room with nice views over it. The downside of this is that the reception is not always on call and even during the afternoon you might find everything closed for a couple of hours so if you need to check in it will be impossible. The rooms are of medium size and their condition is ok.
2 out of 5
by MME from DUBLIN

book a hotel stay in apartement

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
very disappointing booked hotel arina stayed in piano apt no pool no ac no intermmenet access and overpriced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

antill and bad service

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Bad service. Dirty room with ants and antill. We complained and they offer to spray the room with ddt. Family room with extra beds that were impossible to sleep in.