Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Actinia Accomodatiion - verdt et besøk!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde på Actinia Accomodation i en uke under vårt første ibesøk i Alghero. Actinia ligger sentralt plasert både i forhold til gamlebyen og med gangavstand til Lido-stranda. Hotellet var en positiv overraskelse. Svært imøtekommende og service- minded vertskap. Rommet og badet var stort med ny aircondition og kjøleskap. Renholdet var meget bra. Vi trivdes veldig godt på Actinia og kan tenke oss å bo der senere.
2 out of 5
by Ove from Hemsjö

Inte för en familj

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Sterilt och otrevligt. Vårt barn-barn som vi hade med oss fick en säng i ett kök.
4 out of 5
by Alice from Milano

Buona soluzione per un piacevole break ad Alghero

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza. Struttura ben attrezzata e pulita. Location appena decentrata ma comunque idonea per trascorrere un piacevole week end di Ottobre ad Alghero. Clima ideale e cucina locale completano la piacevolezza dell'esperienza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nettes Team Vorort, hat alles reibungslos geklappt.
5 out of 5
by Holliday from Sweden

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Surpiceing good hotel for the price. Very service minded staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familie tur

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Greit bb med store rene rom. Kort vei til strand og gamle by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlotte Flarup from Vejle

Billigt og godt

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Vi klarede os selv - køleskab på værelset - dog træls at morgenmad skulle spises på nærliggende café
2 out of 5
by maje from france

trop petit et décoration sans valeur

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
d'abord pas hotel mais genre d'appartement en étage avec chambres, coin toilette avec cabine douche tellement petite que se doucher tient de l'exploit, d'autre part obligation de régler en espèces, véhicule se trouvant stationner loin du lieu donc obligation de transporter ses bagages....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국, 대전

깨긋하나 아침식사는 조금 부족

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
숙박은 좋았다. 버스터니말에서 멀리않고, 깨끗하고 그런데 아침식사는 유럽의 숙소에서 제공하는 일반적 식사(빵, 우유, 소세지, 달걀, 햄, 과일, 쥬스 등)과는 거리가 멀고 근처 카페에서 커피와 빵한조각이 전부이다.