Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laguna of Mosquitos

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hello, camp wasnt so bad, but neither good... We was surprised by cleanes, really cleaned. It is cheap accomodation but have too many disadvantages. Mobile house is paper one, you hear every single sound from outside. And it was so uncomfortable cause it is really hot inside, at least 5° more than outside and if you take shower you can not breath. There is not any air stream so inside the mobile home even short hairs do not dry.. Windows and doors yes, you can open it but you will be eaten by mosquitos.. There is really many of them. I wont be so bad guy, dont like haters, but not kidding... Never more... Mobile house is not stable.. When my gf woke up and walked bed became to be like water one.. Plus we had to pay 50 cents for print of our boarding passes, it is so nothing, should be free... Pay 3,5 €/hour of wifi is the top... No more laguna blue...
3 out of 5
by Wojciech

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Filippa from Sweden

Great customer service and location!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
I was very surprised by the friendliness of the staff and the comfort and cleanliness of staying in one of the bungalows. Location was perfect, cross the road and you were at Maria Pia beach! Took the bus in to the city every night and really enjoyed the comfort of living by the beach and then having the bus right outside, with ten minuets to city centre! Really recommend this place! Filippa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Camping muy cerca de la ciudad

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Bien, pero cuando lleguemos no tenian nuestra reserva. Tuve que enviar el voucher que expedia me envio para aceptarme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strandnah

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist sehr gut. Ein guter Ausgangspunkt für all die tollen Strände. Der Bus hält direkt vor der Anlage.
Cons: Ja. Was nervig war, waren die Millionen von Blattläusen, die bei Regen heruntergespült wurden und uns und das Mobilhome befielen.
Location: also mit dem Beach Bus, der auch direkt an der Anlage abfährt, kann man alle Strände gut erreichen. Der Stadtbus für nach Alghero, nach Fertilia
Der Camping Laguna blu, liegt, nur durch eine Strasse getrennt vom Strand entfernt. Ein wirklich toller Strand, ist fussläufig erreichbar. In ca 500 m, findet man den spiaggia Maria Pia. Die Mitarbeiter des Camping Laguna blu waren alle durch weg sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Allerdings hatten wir noch einige Extrakosten, wie z.B. Safe, Klimaanlage und Endreinigung. wir hatten ein Mobilhome gemietet. Es war alles vorhanden, was man brauchte. Man muss allerdings einen starken rücken haben, um sich auf den harten Betten wohl zu fühlen. Also keine richtigen Matratzen oder Lattenroste. Die Liegefläche war schmal und die Schaumstoffauflagen hart. Auf dem Campingplatz war ein Supermarkt, klein aber auch alles da was man täglich braucht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bellissimo soggiorno e complimenti allo staff sempre disponibile
4 out of 5
by Synne from Oslo

Koselig, rent og pent på camping

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde en kjempefin opplevelse på denne campingplassen - det er jo ikke noe hotell. Det er leker og aktiviteter for barn fra morgen til kveld, det er åpent, trivelig og rent overalt, mange toaletter og vann overalt. Muligheter for å leie sykkel eller moped eller bil. Båtturer, grotteturer osv. Byen Alghero i nærheten MÅ besøkes! Skjønn liten by. Det eneste man må vite er at alt koster i tillegg, så prisen kan bli en overraskelse hvis man reiser på budget. Anbefales, særlig for familier med barn!
3 out of 5
by elisabetta from brescia

piacevole soggiorno

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Famiglia con due bimbi di 10 e 6 anni,abbiamo soggiornato per una settimana nel bungalow relax (piccolo ma nuovo,moderno,pulito,confortevole molto confortevole ). La spiaggia fronte campeggio non è una delle più belle ma a piedi si può raggiungerne una magnifica. La struttura è mantenuta molto bene:mi complimento con l organizzazione per la massima attenzione alla pulizia degli spazi comuni. Bravi gli animatori che hanno saputo coinvolgere i bimbi nella baby dance peccato però x la povertà del palco e la presenza di poca gente. Complessivamente siamo stati bene anche se riteniamo che x i servizi offerti dal campeggio,sia un po troppo costoso(forse la presenza di una piscina Giustificherebbe il prezzo!).