Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Marcela from Rio de Janeiro

Bom custo - Benefício

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel razoável. Nada de extraordinário. Todavia tem um bom custo benefício.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit schönen Zimmern

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Zimmer sind super, alles sauber, Personal beim Service im Restaurant ist eine Katastrophe, Service im Empfang dagegen sehr hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, helpful staff in the reception but more unattentive in the restaurant. Breakfast ok. Nice but small pool area. Free shuttle bus to Pelosa beach.
3 out of 5
by rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juozas

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place, excellent service!
5 out of 5
by Helena from Skåne

Härligt i Stintino

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fint mysigt hotell på bra läge, trevlig personal, återkommer gärna
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, we have enjoyed our stay in Al Saraceno hotel. It is a beautiful place to stay. We were lucky to get a room with a see view! Staff is friendly and helpful. We have also enjoyed the swimming pool. A shuttle bus is provided for free to bring guests to/from La Pelosa beach. The only thing that was bothering us that a yellowish water was running in the shower for first ~5mins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel non da 4* ma da 3* sup.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Hotel grazioso, buon servizio, colazione un po' scarsina, camera carina non servizio 4* ma 3* sup. Nel complesso buono.
2 out of 5
by corinne from Stockholm

Vildsvin på hotellet

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Var inte särskilt imponerad av detta hotell. Det finns bättre (och billigare) hotell i området. När vi kom tillbaka till hotellet på kvällen möttes vi av en familj vildsvin som inte var så trevligt.