Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Contemporary nice hotel close to the city centre.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms. Breakfast arrangements. Great AC.
Cons: Better city map handouts.
Location: Very good location. Close to the old town but far enough not to be bothered by noise and crowds. Easy access to beaches nearby.
Good parking opportunities. Nice breakfasts. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good neighbourhood and 24 hr reception!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The location is In a neighbourhood just 800 m out of old town Alghero and parking is easy along the street or underground at the hotel. There is always a staffed reception 24 hr which is great . Continental breakfast is plentiful and pleasing . There are 2 offsite decent restaurants by the sea wall in old town own by the same owners with 10% discount .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien tenu. Accueil parfait.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien tenu. Accueil parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Apr 20, 2015
struttura eccezionale in tutti i sensi. complimenti per tutta l'organizzazione lavorativa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Stockholm

Vår-Weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell beläget lite i utkanten av stan. Trevlig service, rent och fräscht, ok frukost. Bra balkong, dock saknades balkongbord och stolar. Vi var nöjda med vistelsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buggerru

Grazioso caratteristico vicno al mare e al centro

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: La struttura e il personale gentile ede affabile.
Cons: Il parcheggio.
Location: Dovete andare a vederli, raccontarli sarebbe troppo lungo.
Soggiorno di lavoro, ma ho avuto la possibilità di abbinare lo stesso ad una bella città, peccato la spiaggia piene di alghe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vittorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIA ELENA from Gran Canaria

Sardinia

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Really good value for money. Staff always kind, helpfull and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Prima hotel, netjes, vlakbij restaurantjes en de zee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A lovely stay, great location!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This hotel was great value for money. The staff were really friendly and helpful, recommending places for us to visit and local restaurants. Breakfast was delicious, with fresh produce from the hotel-owned bakery. My only criticism is the soundproofing. The people in the next room were watching TV until gone two am. However, I called reception, and this was sorted straight away, so good customer service.