Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by erik from Næstved

I orden for en enkelt overnatning

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er slidt og virker som om det skal lukke. Room service kom kl. 18.15.man kunne ikke få et glas hvid eller Rose vin. Personalet var meget sød. Morgenmad var super. Man sidder i en telt som er meget luftig og åben med det skønneste udsigt. Fint for et enkelt ophold med trist sted at holde ferie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely stay with my sister and my mother.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Baja Romantica hotell, was a lovely experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet had a nice variety. The evenings that we had dinner at the hotell, the food was well composed with an original Italian taste. The location of the hotel was within walking distance to the beach, and it was possible to walk to the town center. There is also a tourist sightseeing train that goes between the center of Bosa and the marina, close to the hotel. There are many restaurants to choose from both at the Marina and in Bosa center. We even saw dolphins from our balcony at the hotel at three ocasions. The hotel manager was very keen to make our visit a pleasant one, which it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel in a quiet location at Bosa Marina

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel is situated in a quiet, picturesque part of Sardinia, 5 minutes from Bosa beach and a 15 minute walk into the town. On arriving check in was very efficient, however we had a problem with the safe in the room which wasn't working. This was resolved reasonably quickly by moving us into a different room. The room itself was fairly spacious with a patio to sit outside, along with satellite TV, air conditioning and an en suite bathroom. My one criticism would be that the tiled floor wasn't very clean, so fotwear was required at all times. Breakfast offered decent variety to cater for a range of tastes and the staff were always happy to help with any issues where they could. I would rate the hotel itself as offering reasonable value, with room for improvement needed to move it into the excellent bracket.
4 out of 5
by Corinne from LES MILLES

BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre propre et spacieuse. Petit bémol pour le petit déjeuner pas varié et produits basiques.
4 out of 5
by Stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in punto strategico e bello

Posted May 5, 2015
Ottimo panorama Ottima zona Hotel vicino a tutto e bello
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insomma...

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Riscaldamento guasto. Il bagno va pulito col vaporizzatore. Acqua fredda al risveglio. Mattonelle rotte eparticolari da curare.Coperta dell'esercito.Comunicazioni in camera solo in lingua straniera.Ottima colazione abbondante con personale all'altezza.
3 out of 5
by Ulf from Norge

Flott plass

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Bosa er en fantastisk plass. Hotellet var bra, litt kjedelig frukost og personalet kunne ikke så mye engelsk.