Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Albergo carino a due passi dal mare

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Il personale, la posizione
Cons: Piccole migliorie nella camera e da arricchire la colazione
Location: Posizione ottima vicina alla spiaggia, sirvizi molto buoni, attrazioni ...il mare e le spiaggie della Sardegna ...
Albergo confortabile, personale molto disponibile, la colazione essenziale
4 out of 5
by Amaris from London

Lovely hotel but not luxurious.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a fantastic location and the staff were lovely, but the room is very basic - don't think of a four-star hotel in the UK, because it wouldn't compare. The pool is also fine - but not luxurious. We had no real criticism, other than I thought I was booking something a little plusher. It is very close to the town, has great views of the marina from breakfast and lovely people. Great for a family for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell i trevlig badort

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg perfekt i fina lilla Isola Rossa, som är utmärkt utgångspunkt för att besöka olika stränder. Poolområdet var litet men trevligt. Rummet var stort men lite lyhört (trots liten stad var det ändå mkt biltrafik). Svag wi-fi. Mkt trevlig personal & schysst continental frukostbuffé (som ingick, i vart fall i vårt pris).
5 out of 5
by Stina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Der Sonnenuntergang im Isola Rossa

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Super Frontdesk,Tolle Frühstuck,Super Bedienung bei alle Anfragen.Man füllt sich sehr sicher.Sehr zuverlässige Personal.
Cons: Erweitern Lunch Angebot.
Location: direkt in Hafen von Isola Rossa. Ausgangspunkt für besuchen Nordküste Sardinien.
Wir haben im Hotel Corallo tolle Woche gehabt.Jeden Tag bei Frontdesk Info (Empfehlung) bekommen und dort gereist. Wunderschöne Umgebung, tolle Leute und "Sardaklimat"(nicht als meteorologischer Begriff hier gedacht). Die Küste ist einfach fantastisch.Am Abend der Sonnenuntergang ist einfach Pflicht zu beobachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northumberland u.k.

Great location for relaxed holiday

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The pool and terrace bar but especially the staff
Cons: The room furniture is basic
Location: Plenty of beaches and coves, boat hire, fishing and some lovely towns up the coast
We chose this hotel as a base to explore the area and relax. It has the normal standard of rooms for a mediterranean hotel and larger deluxe rooms if you are prepared to pay a bit more.I recommend the deluxe comfort rooms on the second floor. Lovely pool area and a fantastic terrace and bar overlooking the harbour and bay. The breakfast is fine with the option of eggs cooked any way you want to supplement tea,coffee, pastries, fruits, cheeses, meats etc. The staff are wonderful,they made our stay, especially Guiseppe in the bar. Every night sitting at 5 o clock having post pool/beach drinks on the terrace was amazing. Lovely wine and cocktails with excellent company from other guests. not really a childrens hotel but there are some facilities in there for them. All in all a little gem of a find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location opposite the harbour

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great hotel. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Especially Maria the hotel manager. Very clean and a good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Oxford

Lovely, friendly hotel. Isola Rossa very quiet...

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely, luxurious hotel with good location in Isola Rossa. Staff were incredibly friendly. Room was really really good - with balcony & hot tub. Huge, spacious rooms. The bar (and friendly bar man) were also excellent. Pool looked great but didn't use it. Not much happening in Isola Rossa though! Love the hotel, but not really anything to write home about the area!
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med helt ok frukost. Vi bodde i juniorsviten med jaccuzzi, kan verkligen rekommenderas! Bra städning och rymliga rum, dock något hårda sängar. Gratis wi-fi men dålig täckning på rummen så var inte så lätt att använda. Enkelt med gratis orderingång precis utanför hotellet vi behov.