Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lasse from Stockholm

Nice stay in nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Nice stay in nice hotel.Good service and nice personal
5 out of 5
by Ron Adler

A Real Gem

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel has it all good food, excellent amenities, a high standard of cleanliness and a genial host supported by staff who just want to please their guests. A real gem, a home from home, nothing was too much trouble for them even to the extent of changing our room to one with a pool view. No hesitation whatsoever in reccommending this fine establishment that from the outside does not look that great. But appearances can really be deceptive in their case.
5 out of 5
by Charles Hill

Small family hotel offering good value for money

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel La Playa which is about 15 mins walk from Alghero old town in a quiet back street just a short distance from the beach. A local bus service is available but not very regular. Excellent food on offer for evening meal. Good air conditioning in rooms. Make sure to book a pool view room.
4 out of 5
by Erik from Kristiansand

Fredlig Oase

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
Veldig fint lite familedrevet hotel. Litt små rom , men der skal vi jo bare sove. Veldig fint bassengområde i en fredfull hage:-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En skøn lille oase

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
Dette familieejede hotel lå indhyllet i grønne planter og blomster og virkede som en slags oase i Alghero. Restauranten kan også varmt anbefales, hvor man virkelig mærkede passion og sjæl bag maden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

La Playa

Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig personal. Både middagen och frukostbuffén på hotellet håller riktigt hög klass. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam med taxibokningar och vägbeskrivningar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drammen

Hotell på gamlemåten, med områdets beste middag

Posted May 6, 2011 on Hotels
La Playa ligger snaue 100 meter fra Algheros beste strandområde med utleie av solsenger og et godt lunsj og middagssted, "Santa Cruz". Hotellet og beliggenheten bød på god rekreasjon i et stille område, og med et flott bassenområde som bare nytes. Svært rent og rommene ble vasker hver dag. Hotellet har områdets beste middagsmat, men OBS; Må bestilles ved frokost da råvarene kjøpes ila dagen :)