Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston Upon Thames, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel with its own beach. Service received excellent. Only down side is the limited range of food on the evening al a carte menu, which meant we eat out in the evenings. . But otherwise had an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

hotel d'accès facile très belle vue

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: belle vue et nourriture variée et de bonne qualité.
Cons: il y avait un problème d'algues sur la plage, le personnel s'y employait afin d'améliorer la situation. est-ce occasionnel ou récurent?
Location: profitez de la mer ( il y a une navette) du parcours de santé à proximité et des belles plages.
belle vue chambre agréable et calme, buffet abondant et frais.
5 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit eigenen Strand

Posted Oct 26, 2015
sehr erholsamer Urlaub in der Nähe von Alghero, 7km bis Alghero
5 out of 5
by Isher from Hillingdon

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, excellent staff, very helpful and always very friendly. Would love to go back for another holiday!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Paola and the hotel staff, Hotel Management
Dear Isher, thank you so much for your review. We are glad that your stay was lovely and that you were happy with the hotel and its staff. We do hope to welcome you back at Hotel Punta Negra. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dillingen

sicher eines der besten Hotels in Alghero

Posted Oct 15, 2015
top Resort Hotel in traumhafter Lage in einer Bucht mit hoteleigenem Strand. Hier fühlt man sich einfach wohl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oo

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
oo
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Österskär

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience in all aspects.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Paola and the hotel staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Mr Jonas for your kind review. We are glad that your experience at Hotel Punta Negra was great and we hope you will visit us again. Our best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel molto confortevole

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile, la struttura è confortevole e pulita, la cucina ottima. Anche la posizione è molto bella, su una spiaggia incantevole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel next to the beach, own sandy beach

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: service and the system with the card to pay
Location: take a bicycle from the hotel and explore... thats all you need
nice view from terrace as well as from the pool. free view on beach and sea from the room. nice location if you don't wonna have action. 7km from alghero away. next smaller walkable town isn't that nice except from one wonderful Italian restaurant.