Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KATIA from MARIANO COMENSE

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno di tre notti per vacanza: l'hotel è accogliente, la camera era confortevole, i proprietari ed il personale sono stati molto gentili.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt och rent

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Personal dålig engelska, svårt att förstå. Trevligt ändå. Vi åt frukost och övernattade, vistades inte på hotellet mer än så.
4 out of 5
by jean

Bien mis à part la réservation

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Réservation faite pour 4 personnes et chambre triple à notre arrivée.... Pas d effort de fait pour nous donner une chambre de 4 . Du coup notre fils de 5 ans à dormi avec nous . Dommage. Erreur d hôtel.com ou de l hôtel ?
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hans from Århus

Kedeligt område

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
OK hotel, men i meget kedelig omårde
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is next to a busy road which makes it noisy from the balcony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Clean and functional hotel with good beach access

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Breakfast contained only very basic food (e.g. only one type of salami and one type of cheese, no omelette available)
Hotel room good size and clean, staff friendly, the location is fine to reach important places in the North of Sardinia
5 out of 5
by MEHMET SERTER from istanbul

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel, very close to a beautiful sandy beach. the rooms were very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious.