Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Sweden

Large, nice apartment close to beaches

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was large and had separate rooms and a huge balcony. The apartment was well equipped and we didn't miss anything during our stay. The only drawback from our point of view was the additional cost for air conditioning - all our other stays in Sardinia had it included in the price already
5 out of 5
by Ronny from Oslo

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Supert sted for en familie på tur!
5 out of 5
by Nermina from Malmö

Super

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt bra lägenhet! Vi älskade den
4 out of 5
by Louise from Stockholm

Strandnära och fina lägenheter

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Helt underbara, stora lägenheter som perfekt för två personer. Funktionell lägenhet för hem lagning med stor balkong(!!!). Nära till både strand och supermarket. En 20 minuters strandpromenad bort till gamla stan som är skön att gå på kvällen. Marknad inom 5 minuters gångavstånd på onsdagar, rekommenderas. Helt OK bemötande, kunde ha varit trevligare. Lägenheten i sig är helt fantastisk!
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Surrey

Spacious and comfortable flat - ideal for a family

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and spacious flat. Clean and comfortable. About 20/25 minutes walk into the centre of Alghero. Helpful lady running the office below the flat. The only disadvantage was that you cannot arrive until 4pm. Otherwise would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Appartamento spazioso con arredamento moderno e ben curato, grandissimo terrazzo ottimo per cenare fuori, unico difetto l'oggettistica da cucina una sola padella che era da buttare! per il resto lo consiglio anche come posizione, vicino praticamente a tutto, supermercati, spiaggia, fermate bus, noleggio auto e bici!
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment central placed

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: New interieor. Clean.
Cons: Would be nice if there as standard is some salt, peber and mayby a bottle of water if you check in late.
Location: Pefect location. Maria Pia is one of the nices beaches.
Nice apartment with a big terasse. Apartment is placed good between Alghero and the beach Maria Pia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large, clean apartment with a private balcony.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Size, location and the balcony.
Cons: The beds.
Location: Supermarkets are only a two minute walk away and the beach is very close.
The apartment is a good size with a large private balcony. Only a 20 minute walk along the beach to Old Town. There is a couple of supermarkets only a two minute walk away and restaurants and bars are nearby. Overall the apartment is excellent value for money. The only downside is, the walls are thin and the bed is hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très mauvais accueil

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très déçus par l'accueil ! A mon arrivée, la personne de l'accueil m'a d'un ton agressif demandé de payer 20 euros puis 12 euros / nuit en plus de ce que j'avais déjà payé prétextant que le site de réservation en ligne avait fait une erreur sur le prix qui était calculé pour 4 personnes alors que nous étions 5. Sauf que la facture comptait bien 5 personnes et que donc le prix payé était correct. J'ai donc par conséquent refusé de payer. Dans la foulée, elle m'a aussi demandé 3 euros pour les taxes de séjours pour 3 adultes et 2 nuits que j'ai payé en espèce (en plus de la chambre payée sur internet) et pour lequel je n'ai eu aucun reçu ??? Comme je me suis montrée ferme et que je parle pour ma part bien l'anglais, elle est revenue vers moi le lendemain en disant que ce serait le site de réservation en ligne qui paierait soi-disant la différence et toutes ces explications dans un français impeccable cette fois-ci ! On sent que tout est basé sur l'argent et que le moindre service est facturé. Ils affichent même dans la chambre que si les poubelles ne sont pas descendues, 40 euros seront prélevés sur la carte. Il est donc pour moi très inconfortable de penser avoir tout payer sur internet et que finalement la propriétaire vous attend au tournant pour vous facturer n'importe quoi.