Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel, charming people

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Simona and Lina are the best! so friendly and helpful! The hotel is beautiful, we got a very nice room for 5 people, Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Ottima posizione tra il paese e la spiaggia della pelosa. Camere spaziose e pulite. Buffet della colazione molto ricco, inclusa frutta fresca e prodotti tipici sardi dolci e salati Personale gentile e accogliente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für unsere Übernachtung ein tolles Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
+ kostenloser Shuttle-Service zum wunderschönen Strand + tolles Frühstücksbuffet + freundlicher Service + große u. schöne Terrasse + bequemes Bett + großes Bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Outside breakfast terrace was a botanical garden!

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Sitting outside on the terrace with the sea view among some of the most beautiful plants & flowers !
Cons: The parking area could be cleaner !
Location: Short drive to beach or port !
Breakfast was excellent ! Staff was very courteous & helpful !
5 out of 5
by Lars from Mölndal

Underbar vistelse

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Super trevlig personal och frukost i världsklass, bra fräscha rum o trädgård med havsutsikt
5 out of 5
by marzia from Bergamo

Piacevole hotel in cui ritornare

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel accogliente e tranquillo dotato di camere spaziose e con accesso diretto a bel giardino vista mare.Personale alla reception e alla colazione molto cordiale e gentile.Colazione ottima e varia ricca di preparati dolci e salati.E' particolarmente suggestivo poter fare colazione in una splendida terrazza soleggiata, circondata da fiori e piante ben curate,da cui si ammira il mare.Molto apprezzato il servizio navetta gratuito che collega l'hotel alla spiaggia la Pelosa( disponibile e simpatico l'autista ).
5 out of 5
by Joachim from Göteborg

Kanonbra!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet levererar mer än vad man kan förvänta sig. Frukostbuffén är väl tilltagen med mycket färsk frukt och andra godsaker. Bra läge för promenad till byn och strand. Bra service med språkkunnig personal och hjälpsam. Rekommenderas varmt?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
au calme ,un peu loin de la mer, le petit déjeuner était super sur la terrasse noyée sous les fleurs, c'était trés agréable
5 out of 5
by Paula from London

Amazing Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
I strongly recommed this Hotel! I stayed there with my boyfriend for four days at the end of September and it was perfect! The staff is very helpful and friendly, the breakfast is amazing and our room was very clean and spacious! Really good value for money if you go off season!
5 out of 5
by Tonårsfamilj from GÖTEBORG, SVERIGE

Fantastisk frukost och service

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Gillar Du välsmakande ricotta, färsk frukt och stort utbud, med välsmakande kaffe, kommer Du garanterat att älska frukosten på hotel Asinara. Har dessutom aldrig fått en sådan service och sådant varmt välkomnande. Plus för tennisbanan! Vi rekommenderar verkligen detta varma blomster prunkande hotell, med bra service och med noggrann städning!