Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enfield

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful place,clean and safe to stay. Nice hotel in front of the beach, beautiful view from the balcony, restaurant,ice cream shop, pizza where all under the hotel. Supermarket was 5 minutes walk and a bit expensive but the food was organic. City centre was 20 minutes walk , fun fair, boats you can go on the trip. Lots of people walking on the side of the beach every night from 6 till midnight , safe and comfortable to stay .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Good location within easy , 20 min , walk to city

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and we really enjoyed Alghero and surrounding restaurants and sights. Apartments are somewhat dated and could do with some refurbishment . Basic clean holiday accommodation.
3 out of 5
by Håkan from Karlskoga

Semester 7 dagar

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, hotellet/lägenheten var helt ok, poolen var helt ok. Nära till det mesta, affär, strand, gamla stan.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Linköping

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, nära till det mesta
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Jan, thank you to take the time to write this feedback. We're happy to know that your stay has been enjoyable. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
buona disponibilità personale , pulizia doccia comuni scadente , materazzi più che consumati
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua esperienza presso la nostra struttura. Quest'anno abbiamo rinnovato tutti i materassi per rendere il vostro riposo ancora più confortevole. Ci auguriamo di poterla avere ancora come nostro graditissimo ospite. Cordiali Saluti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence Bouganvillea

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Städning en gång i veckan, slänga och sortera sopor var väl inte vad vi trodde. Men bra pool, nära till strand och restauranger. Alghero som resemålet är kanon för barnfamiljer. Tog ca 20 att gå in till gamla stan.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your time in writing this feedback. We’re pleased to know that your stay has been enjoyable. We hope to host you again at Residence Buganvillea. Warm regards
3 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monneren

Hôtel proche de la plage et de la pinède

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Proximité des plages et des petits commerces, la piscine, proche des bus 700 métres pour venir et repartir direction aéroport. Machine à laver..
Cons: Climatisation brillante, la douche, il n'y a pas de cloison et de ce fait la salle de bain porte vraiment son nom de pièce à eau.
Location: proche de la pinède, proche du centre (20 minutes à pied), proche des arrêts bus. Glaces, restaurant, cafés et supérette à côté.
Hôtel correct nous avions vue sur la piscine (préférable que la rue). Proximité des plages de Alghero et des plages de la pinède à 10 minutes à pied. Le centre de la vieille ville est à 20 minutes à pied, très bien pour éliminer les glaces. Les prix des commerces de proximité sont très corrects, grande déception sur les fruits (sauf sur les pastèques) le reste aucun goût. Les parasols et les transats sont à 20 euros par jour (cher par rapport au reste de l'Italie) avec un personnel pas vraiment agréable et clairement les étrangers ne sont pas vraiment appréciés chez eux. Contrairement aux plages de la pinède (sauf la première plage privée qui ne donne pas de réservation aux étrangers), les autres sont corrects et même agréables et proposent le demi-journée en location. La mer est propre est cristalline, nous retournerons probablement en Sardaigne mais au nord est pour être sur les plus belles plages. Dans l'ensemble très bon séjour si nous ignorons le personnel des plages.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Customer Service , Hotel Management
Dear Mr Walter, thank you for your feedback. We’re so sorry that the beach club staff has been not friendly with you. We can ensure you that you are always welcome in Alghero. We are glad to know that, overall, your stay has been enjoyable. We hope to host you again in our properties. Warm regards
3 out of 5
by Lina from Sverige

Superbra läge

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Toppenbra läge mittemellan Maria Pia-stranden (bästa i Alghero) och gamla stan. Fick snabb och bra service av hotellet när vår toalett gick sönder på kvällen. Inte det roligaste hotellet eller den trevligaste personalen, men helt ok till det priset!