Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniele from Cagliari

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel come da aspettative, comodo per la sua vicinanza al centro e dotato dei confort necessari ad una permanenza con famiglia. Consigliato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay, you better have no expectations

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived in October, which is past season. The staff was very friendly! We booked this Hotel because of the price, and we didnt expect much! Therefore, we couldn't be disappointed! We rented the Appartment, because we needed a kitchen. Sadly it was not cleaned very well. Even the trashcan was not emptied. I wouldn't recommend the place for a stay if you have any expectations!
4 out of 5
by Lotta from Gränna

Prisvärt boende

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bra boende, vi hade en sk. studio. Mycket trevligt bemötande. Bra läge och nära till stranden. Bra pris. Hit kan vi tänka oss att åka igen. Vi hittade en fantastisk liten restaurang precis i närheten Alguer Mia med bl.a. pasta med skaldjur. Även en glassbar i närheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno breve ma molto gradevole

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: La cortesia del personale, la pulizia ed i servizi
Cons: Il parcheggio, la strada è abbastanza trafficata
Location: Posto in prossimità del lungomare di Alghero consente di raggiungere facilmente, anche a piedi o in bicicletta, il centro storico di Alghero.
Ho passato soltanto una notte con la mia famiglia in questa struttura per visitare Alghero nel week end di Ferragosto, ma è stato un piacevole soggiorno, da ripetere.
4 out of 5
by Louise from stockholm

Mycket trevligt!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt trevlig personal som bidrog till failjär stämning. En aning dyrt då varken städning eller frukost ingår men annars är vi supernöjda!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had the junior suite and it was amazing... Really spacious with a lounge and king size bedroom, very well renovated! The bathroom was however only a shower. Lovely balcony with parking outside. 5 minute walk to the beach with good nightlife, but 30 minute walk to the historical centre. Would come back here again
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Stockholm

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our room had a wonderful view, was large and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Alles in allem Durchschnitt.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Stuttgart

My vaca

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was such a friendly place and the family was so accommodating will definitely go back.