Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Ottima posizione: spiagge raggiungibili grazie alla fermata vicino all'hotel del beach bus, supermercato vicino, ristorante vicino assolutamente da provare, fermata per raggiungere l'aeroporto a pochi metri
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très bien placé

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hôtel très sympathique, bien placé près des plages et de plusieurs bons restaurants. Le centre ville est assez proche. Deux points négatifs. Le wifi n'est accessible que dans le hall et les lits sont moyens, mais cela reste un endroit très agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
lo bueno, la amplitud del apartamento y el personal muy atento Lo malo, los colchones horrorosos, la calle muy ruidosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaga

Hotel muy bonito.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel precioso, cerca de muchas playas y tiendas. Personal muy amable sobre todo Kevin y Sara. Volvería a ir con los ojos cerrados.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Excellent friendly staff. All very professional and nothing too much trouble. Kevin is a treasure on reception. All very well trained and it was,a pleasure to dine every night in the restaurant with the lovely staff on hand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from verona

week end ad Alghero

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Vicinanza centro storico e mare
Location: Vicinissimo a tutto
Appartamento pulito e confortevole ideale per 4 persone ,dotato di ogni confort ,vicino al mare ad al centro storico personale cordiale,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really liked the hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I was in an apartment so with a supermarket across the road I didn't bother paying extra for breakfast when I could get stuff to enjoy on my balcony each morning. Enjoyed the walk into the old town along the promenade each morning but also credit to Alghero for the cheap and efficient public transport when needed. Weather was fantastic, and so was the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo più che confortevole buon rapporto qualità

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Un po' distante dal centro ma dotato di tutte le comodità cucina abbondante e ottima.prima colazione molto variata
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nos instalaram em um flat fora da área do hote

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Colocaram-nos em um quarto na área de flats, sem nada no lob e a recepção em outro prédio .
5 out of 5
by Mikaell from Borås

7 personer i två lägenheter

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Första familje resa med fem barn till underbara Sardinien . Hotellet var finare än vad jag hade hoppats och servicen bra. Nära stranden och mataffär. 20 min promenad till gamla stadsdelen . De hade egen pool med badvakt! Maten åt vi på stan så vet ej hur den var.