Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marlene from Vejle

Lovely hotel!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel !
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Alicante

Tranquilidad y buen comer

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Exquisitas cenas y buen vino. El entorno es un remanso de tranquilidad y de rutas por descubrir. El personal conoce muy bien la zona y es muy atento.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Valencia

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sitio ideal para relajarse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: If we had stayed longer
The location was beautiful, staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel itself was gorgeous set a midst the mountains. The dinner and breakfast was absolute perfection. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would 100% return. It was Idyllic.
5 out of 5
by Pia from Herning

Afslapning i skønne omgivelser.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggeligt roligt lille sted med dejlig mad tilberedt af områdets råvarer. Meget god og personlig service af personalet.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Kineton

Worth the effort!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Well, if you can make yourself enjoy the drive to La Berra, and then find the hotel, you will be rewarded by a great experience. The room, food and hospitality are all excellent, then in addition you have the views. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
by xiomara gomez from madrid

parking complicado

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
mejorar el acceso al parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal & Beautiful

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We only spent one night here but felt pampered and a valued customer.
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Sydney Australia

Really out of the way

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
It takes a little bit of effort to find this hidden gem, but it is well worth the effort. Andreas and Pepa were incredibly helpful and made us feel very welcome. The whole experience is so relaxing and peaceful. We wish we had stayed longer! The rooms are spacious and well appointed and there is plenty of amenities available in the lounge area.
5 out of 5
by hansen from copenhagen

Anbefalelsesværdig! veryvgoog value for money

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Smuk beliggenhed, venlig vært, god morgen og aftensmad