Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Quiet, clean and close to dining

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We’ve stayed here a few times while getting care at nearby USC. For a reasonable rate it’s consistently clean and quiet. A bonus is the great local dining a half block away and a Starbucks on the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by pk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great Stay, Great Service. Will Come Back Again.Very Great Experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Microwave, mini fridge, 42 inc TV, complimentary, Breakfast at affordable rate. Desk and chair, walking distance to movie theatre, restaurants entertainment and night life spots. Neighborhood seems safe though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price too high for hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cheap breakfast for the price of the hotel the TV remote did not work well the cleaning Maids don't know when to clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside

Comfy bed

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stayed here with my husband and I year old son very close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty of good restaurants and shopping nearby

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location, no shortage of good restaurants and shopping within walking distance. One block from the 14 movie cinema and IMAX. One drawback is the limited number of parking spaces. Overnight street parking permits can be purchased 24 hours in the lobby of the police department just one block south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Parking was an issue, but it was handled well

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: I liked the feel of the room and the lack of "musk/mildew/mold" smell.
Cons: parking, though I am not sure how.
Location: I had to work, I guess you could too if you really got bored in the area. There is decent nightlife right down the street though.
This is the single cleanest and newest-feeling Days Inn I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Clean and Modern Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Everything about it was nice. The outside looked really updated and clean, cute :) The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and courteous. The breakfast was nice. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was close to everything and I felt safe being that I was out of town
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wa,ked the downtown area
My whole stay was exceptionally pleasant. Staff was very nice...Breakfast was good. Hotel is very convenient around different shops and stores. I would definitely stay again