Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet area with a great view.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Great view
Cons: Furnishing
Location: Quiet area not much to do.
Nice hotel, needs to be updated. New furnishings would help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 night stay in April

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are comfortable and clean staff very friendly. There was an aircon unit in our room but we were not given a remote control for or the TV, although neither were actually problems for us. There was only a very basic menu for snacks so we eat elsewhere. The free continental breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inland hotel with rustic character

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Old fashioned, country feel. Very Spanish, a pleasant change from modern coastal hotels.
Cons: The snack food at the bar was very basic, not far above budget supermarket ready meals. Filled the gap, but that was all.
Location: Great panoramic views
Nothing on Expedia or the Hotel's own website that there were no lifts. When we explained our problem with stairs, they moved us to a room on the ground floor with external access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The room I got had a terrible view to a close patio despite the fact that the hotel had other free rooms with views. The hotel does not have an elevator and nobody offered to carry my suitcase upstairs or bring it down from the first floor. I was really disappointed.
5 out of 5
by John

The real Spain

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our second visit and would go back again. Well done.
4 out of 5
by Willi from Zürich

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Das Frühstück war sehr spärlich. Wahrscheinlich weil das Hotel praktisch leer war.
4 out of 5
by Elso from Huelva

Hotel muy agradable y relajante

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy confortable, con buen servicio y buena atención. Muy bien situado a la entrada del pueblo. Repetiré sin duda.
3 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was a visit to the area