Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
A cheap hotel in a good location.It is very noisy at night and the bed was uncomfortable I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Good value for the price. Excellent location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 22, 2018 on Hotels
noisy and in badly maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel in middle of the town

Posted Jan 19, 2018
My stayed in this hotel was a good experience ,they clean my room every morning and give a ticket for breakfast that cost me £3.0 which include half toast with tomatoe tea and milk and orange juice perfect for starting the motuning . Close to everything..tram via buses shops restaurants and the beach . For the price is a good hotel with internet and tv .
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Good Vibes...

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was extremely easy to get to this location from the main station 15 minutes walk. Additionally, it was in walking distance of everything. My room was quite large considering EU standards, everything was spotless. A little traffic noise but not overwhelmimg. Options for eating is limitless....I can imagine during warmer temperature the city would be more crowded. I enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by Nato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iain

Good Value Option

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Centrally located in Alicante, basic accommodation, however clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great location!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed a four day stay at Hotel San Remo. Very responsible price, staff were friendly. Room was clean and functional. Nice balcony looking over the streets. A little noisy at night but that’s to be expected due to location. Walking distance to everything due to location.
3 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Small room which gets very warm but air conditioning adequate, and free WiFi otherwise very basic. Personal safe in room disabled. TV had Spanish channels only. Noise from road very loud from early in morning, good earplugs essential. Reception staff friendly. Alicante very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunderland, England

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
As it's in the heart of the city it is noisy but I just use wax ear plugs so was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by MARIA JOSE, Hotel Management
¡Gracias por alojarse con nosotros! Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros.