Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for a buisness trip not a holiday

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Location: not far from the airport there wasn t much nearby
nice rooms apart from the tv the staff at the front desk were friendly and helpfull bar staff were not friendly at all the hotel is far away from the bars cafes and the beech
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but breakfast over rated and expensive

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Very nice hotel in a good location but breakfast expensive and overrated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2018
It was a nice experience in the hotel lovely place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in wonderful location

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
really pleased with our one night stay, breakfast was a little busy with a coach trip all coming for breakfast together causing the staff (2) trouble but they handled it well despite the other guests complaining about the wait, 50 odd people arriving together plus other guests was an unusual occurrence. Great location and helpful staff, would recomend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel little bit away from town. They have good breakfast with enough food so you won’t get tired of it if you stay there for few nights . The spa and the gym looked good but the steam room and hot tub did not get hot enough. We looked at pool area and it looked really nice. It was too cold to try the pool though. The hotel restaurant open late for my standard but normal time to Spanish standard. The food there was well priced. Room was clean and nice. We had a big bathtub which I loved. The bed was not good at all. I woke up more tired then before going to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another hotel room designed by a man

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Yet another hotel room which must have been designed by a man. Why do hotel companies think that people want to stand in the bathroom (which has no natural light) drying their hair and doing their make up? Why can't the hairdrier be on the desk with a mirror on the wall behind the desk so that you can sit down whilst getting ready? It also means that no-one else can use the bathroom while one person is getting ready in there which is highly impractical. This is a real pet hate of mine in hotels and I so often wonder whether anyone ever does a walk through of a guest experience before completing the design of the room. Overall this is a nice hotel and the rooms are a good size and clean. The breakfast is fine and the public bar area is nice.
2 out of 5
by CHIMANLAL G

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
1. The safei is not secure , it fell on my hand and cut open my left thumb, the safe is secured on a shelf which just falls off , so you can walk away with whole safe. 2. We did not enjoying the room as the temperature in the room can not be controlled due to heating only AC in operation, can not leave window open due to high winds in the area and so at night the room becomes very warm and can not sleep, beds are not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Sebastian

Average, nothing special

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very average hotel. Usually I expect more of an AC. Breakfast is very low quality compared with other hotels in Alicante and Spain overall. Rooms were very bad isolated and noisy... we had the impression of sleeping with our neighboors
5 out of 5
by michael

Nice hotel would stay again

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel comfy bed strong wifi and good shower. Tv in room was rubbish but that’s my only complaint. Spa area nice but compact as is the gym I used both. Pool area closed. Ate at hotel a nice dinner but the poor lady is overworked.
1 out of 5
by Eugene A

Up your customer service

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Booed hotel because of spa services. Everything was broken. Staff had a very poor attitude. Room too hot. Noisey if I opened window.