Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Reservations problems

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location, parking for the car and the modern room!
Cons: Reservation computer system
Location: The city tour bus is really close, as well as shopping, eating and the marina is about ten minutes walking distance. Easy city to walk around and saf
We booked two rooms through Expedia but when we arrive they only had one room available however they honor the previously agree price for a second room and we were able to enjoin Alicante!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent condition and friendly staff.
Cons: Only water in mini fridge . No coffee making facilities in room.
Location: Very central
Only disappointment was lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante - Spania

Fint hotell som ligger veldig sentralt.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Service og beliggenhet
Location: Kort vei ned til havnen og promenaden med mange spisesteder. Kort vei til kirketorget i gamlebyen.
Fint hotell, blid og serviceinnstilt betjening, godt utvalg til frokost. Ligger sentralt i sentrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooie ruime kamers op loopafstand van centrum

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: sfeer, comfort, ruimte
Cons: niets
Location: leuk plein om de hoek met food courts
prima plek, handig t.o.v. trein en bus vliegveld, goede kamers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from devon england

modern and quiet. very comfortable and spotless

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: location and quiet
Cons: toiletries could be a bit better quality. tea and coffee facilities in room perhaps?
Location: close to everything mercadona over road, local park and bar around corner on way to centre
lovely hotel, close to airport bus stop, 10 mins to beach and centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Wifi was terrible. Didn't work hardly at all on the 5th floor and not very fast in the foyer either.
Location: Beach 8 minutes away, easy to walk to. Casanova bar for breakfast three doors down perfect for a mug of coffee (un cafe con leche muy grande)
Clean, airy, spacious, nice staff, in the centre of town. Easy to get to from the train or the bus station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alvdal

Suverent hotell. Stille strøk

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Meget fornøyd. Stille, rent, suveren betjening, flott frokost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum von Alicante

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in der Stadtmitte von Alicante und bis zum Strand muss man allerdings ein wenig laufen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und ich fühle mich immer sehr wohl wenn ich in diesem Hotel bin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Sauberes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Lage
Hotel liegt zentral. gute Verkehrsanbindung, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Es ist fast ales zu Fuss erreichbar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aix-les-Bains

Hôtel agréable et personnel accueillant

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: la situation de l'hôtel, la taille ainsi que la propreté de la chambre
Cons: manque de lumière.
Location: L'hôtel est situé prés des commerces et des restaurants. la plage n'est pas très loin à pied. L'arrêt du bus de l'aéroport la gare sont à - de 150m.
L'hôtel est situé en plein centre pas loin des plages, des commerces ainsi que des bus pour l'aéroport et de la gare centrale. Le personnel est aimable et accueillant. les chambres sont spacieuses et propres. la nôtre donnait sur la cour intérieure (peu de lumière). Très bonne expérience. Je recommande cet Hôtel.