Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Furto in camera

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Albergo ottimo per posizione, pulizia e facilità di arrivo con i mezzi pubblici. Purtroppo mi hanno rubato la macchina fotografica in camera. Questo non è accettabile in un albergo 4 stelle con video camere nei corridoi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in ottima posizione per centro e mare

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Camere pulite e funzionali, reception cordiale e disponibile per informazioni precise, buona connessione wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great comfortable bed Good bathroom and especially the shower Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet and professional hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience to everything and relaxed atmosphere
Cons: The gym treadmill didn't work even though all lights were on
Location: Very close to quaint market stalls, restaurants, bars, not many nightclubs. There is a casino which is well laid out and drinks included if play
Just away from the main areas but only 10 mins and quieter, the staff are very helpful and friendly. They even have beach towels for small deposit. Supermarket opposite. Very clean and modern. Breakfast is good and 4 course dinner prices very reasonable for a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sw scotland

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: as above
Very Good hotel ,central to shops (good coffee shop and supermarket opposite). Beach is 10/15 mins walk. Best beach is in San Juan can be reached by Tram( 15 mins ) or bus around 1.45 euro each way, well worth it. will be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarland

Mitten in der Stadt, Personal unfreundlich

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Naehe zu einer guten TAPAS Bar
Cons: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Stadt Alicante
Mitten in der Stadt, Personal unfreundlich, in der naehe gibt es eine sehr gute Tapas bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Size and cleanliness of room
Cons: Facilities to make tea or coffee in room
Location: Quite central, nice restaurants and shops nearby
Nice hotel, quite central. Room nice and clean, plenty of space. Negatives: no air con in bathroom so very hot. There are cups and kettle in the room but no coffee or tea, you have to pay extra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nærheten av stranden er å ta i..

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Veldig bra hotell, flott service.. flott beligenhet for shopping. Men i nærheten av stranden er å ta i... et godt stykke å gå:D
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everywhere is walk able

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: location
Location: main shopping street 5 min walk/supermarket opposite,beach and restaurants 10 min walk/small cafe in square around the corner serving till late .
Good location can walk to main shopping street in 5 mins or the beach in 10 mins. We couldn't check in on arrival as it was 10.30 am but they took our bags and let us use a room to change. Found everywhere was easy to walk with several places to stop for a drink on route. Staff were friendly and the rooms quite . Would use this hotel on my next visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel en soms betaalbare kamers.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Het hotel onderscheidt zich niet van andere hotels in Alicante, anders dan de centrale ligging. De vier sterren zijn aan de ruime kant, ik zou er drieëneenhalf van maken. Maar ook dat geldt voor alle hotels in Benidorm en Allicante. Maar verder prima plek.