Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice and convenient!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was nice and super convenient. It's modern, clean and easy to get to from the airport. It's walking distance from the tourist attractions like the castle, port, shopping area and beach! The checkin was easy and I was lucky enough to have a late checkout. The staff was nice and spoke English well. The hotel offers a solarium at the top. There isn't a nice view from here, but you can definitely catch good sun! There was also no views from my room. Strangely, the windows were actually covered up and I couldn't see anything. There was quite some noise from the room above and next door. I had no idea what was going on around me. Though room 519 wasn't the best room to stay in because of the noise, I'd definitely stay here again and recommend to others!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central located for everything you need in alicant

Posted Apr 9, 2017
"The wifi is crap-" my wife, staff ok, room small but clean and tidy, great supermarket opposite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel but

Posted Mar 24, 2017
A bit away from the tourist area. Perfect for business travelers
5 out of 5
by Richard

Friendly, convenient hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to find from the station. Everything worked, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Can't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short break in Alicante

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Lovely stay. Very spacious twin room. Staff very helpful. Although our room was at the front there was very little noise from the traffic. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Good location. Ideal comfortable stay for short break.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent position

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location - city centre, port and castle all within walking distance
Cons: Provide a kettle and some tea & coffee
Location: Shops, castle, port and the Volvo Ocean Race Centre all worth a look. Excellent Tapas at El Portal
Hotel was fairly easy to find with SatNav and the street sign took us straight to the front door !!. Good to have secure underground parking reasonably priced altho I was glad we were in a small car as the spaces are quite tight. Breakfast is good with a nice self service selection buffet of hot and cold items, coffee was good as well. Rooms were fairly basic (no tea/coffee making facilities) but warm, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was well stocked and shower was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Good location
It v good hotel if the breakfast included in the package
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, would highly recommend!