Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very clean apartment

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Loved the apartment. The pool was a good size, well maintained. The on site shop was very small, lacked goods and was over priced. The restaurant was pretty poor. Local bus service into Alicante was about 15 minutes away and very reliable. Shops, restaurants etc in Alicante. Nothing surrounding the apartment - no where to eat or drink except the on site shop/restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel is a 8-10 euro taxi ride from the airport and from alicante centre. Swimming pool and jacuzzi was shut when we went which we were unaware of and there is no shop nearby, the one at the hotel was more like what you'd expect to find in your cupboards when your due a weekly shop. Overall it did the job and was clean but definitely not a 4 star resort was more like a hostel in terms of facilities than a hotel.
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Apartment

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a 2 bed apartment. However, when asked if we were planning to cook we said no. Our apartment therefore did not have a single cup, glass, kettle, knife & fork etc. We then changed to an other apartment which had the basics. The weather was cold and beds had only one blanket. Beds were comfy but it was cold.....Sofa in lounge very uncomfortable. However at 50$ per night it was a good rate and the staff were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel and environment

Posted Jan 28, 2017
considering the hassle we had from different airport with our flights . We had a good experience in the hotel . It was nice and spacious.We enjoyed ourselves although it was raining so not much to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORG

Fantastic

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I travel more then 200 days per Year, NEVER have i seen a better "rom for money". The rooms are MUCH bigger and better then normally Hotel rooms. The price was unbelively and the service (man In the reception) just 100% good, nice :-) This is 4-5 Minute in taxi from Alicante sentrum and 3-4 minutes from the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Europe 2016

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good place with covered parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel for visit the city

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good location for staying one night. The rooms on the ground floor was without landview or seeview.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Handy for airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient and cheap!
Cons: They didn't provide a cot for the baby as requested, when we asked we were told if we checked in earlier around 4pm we they could have sorted it!!
Location: Airport
We landed late and used this hotel as stop over for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wot? |No Swimming pool ?

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We felt that overall, the hotel offered reasonable value-for-money, but we were very disappointed having selected the 'swimming pool' filter, which was our main requirement, that the pool was closed for the 'winter' (even though it was 26c !) This amounts to misrepresentation as there clearly should have been a note of this on the hotel description on your web-site. We were not the only disappointed guests