Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brian from La Marina, Alicante

Benimar

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Apartments were 5 minutes walk from the Old Town, Very quite area, staff very helpful,would definitely book them again.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Edinburgh

10 out of 10

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic place and location for the money . like others have commented on would not hesitate to book again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Perfect for our stay in Benidorm

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, cleanliness and felt very safe there as no one could enter the hotel without a key.
Cons: Although a washing machine was provided I would have liked fresh towels at least 3 times a week.
Location: Location was perfect for me with supermarket,shops and beach nearby I visited the hairdressers which was just across the street.
Myself and 3 adult daughters had a great holiday in Benidorm. The Benimar apartments are perfectly located close to the beach and shops.They are basic but immaculate with good facilities and I would fully recommend them to anyone whose thinking of holidaying there. The manageress was brilliant! I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great Apartments! So pleased we chose here!

Posted May 26, 2014
We booked these apartments after reading many positive reveiws and we weren't disappointed! The apartments are REALLY clean and there is everything you could need for a really pleasant stay. We paid a really good price too! Of course the cost will be more in high season but will still no doubt be good value for money. Perfect spot too if you want to keep away from the hussle and bustle but not far away from anywhere really (old and new town). We much preferred the old town which was a 10 minute (max) walk away. An apartment block with 9 floors so one of the smaller blocks in Benidorm and only 3 apartments to each floor so nice and quiet. Lovely housekeeper too - nothing was too much trouble for her. All in all, really great! If/when we go back to Benidorm, this will be our first choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK

Great for families

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: The security and location.
Cons: My daughter would probably say she would like a larger pool, but its a good size.
Location: Ten minute walk to the beach and old town, around ten minutes to middle of new town as well.
The location of this apartment block is fantastic, close to the beach, supermarket and both old /new towns. As I was with my 8 year old I felt this was ideal as we could walk everywhere without and complaints of tired legs! The housekeeper is very friendly and happy to help with any questions you have, she keeps the apartment block very clean and tidy. I would recommend this accommodation for families and couples as its a lovely quiet secure block with everything you need on your doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patsy from Londonderry, Derry, UK

Great Location, Clean and Well Kept

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Pros: Clean and well kept with air conditioning
Cons: nothing everthing was excellent
Location: Central to everything all within walking distance
Very clean apartment and well kept best apartments I have ever stayed in. These apartments are so central to both the old town, new town, night life and beach everything within walking distance. I would reccommend anyone of all ages to stay at theses apartments as the cater for everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Benimar Apartments

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
Just returned from a 6 night stay and basically you get what you pay for. Place on arrival was spotless but the rooms are only cleaned once a week. Arrived at 6pm and couldn't get in and had to phone for keys, which took 30 mins to come which was quite annoying. Apartments were bright and airy and location was very good. Situated between old and new town,5mins from the beach. If you want a cheap and cheerful holiday I would recommend them.
4 out of 5
by Nöjd resenär

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Rent och prydligt. Fjärrkontrollen fungerade inte trots att vi bytte batteri. Kylskåp och frysfack höll kylan dåligt. Lugnt boende nära centrala delarna. Nära till Mercadonas mataffär.
4 out of 5
by Odd Helge Birkestrand

Rolige omgivelser, forholdsvis sentralt

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hadde eit flott opphold i Benidorm med sjakkspeling på Bali hotell (Benidorm Chess Festival) og traff mange hyggelige folk på uteplasser i gamlebyen (Picadally Park og Pig n Whistle m.a.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from Zaragoza

Bien ubicado.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Su ubicacion. Aunque la categoria es Apartahotel
Cons: Tener personal en recepcion las 24 horas , Parking gratuito.. Aunque estan los telefonos de contacto a toda hora y las localizaciones d
Location: Excelente por la localizacion
Buen sitio para pasar unos dias, en Benidorm, el personal atento pero escaso, aunque hay formas de contactar. Estacionamiento de pago, hmmm Pues no deberian