Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short walk to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
There were some problems with house keeping and maintenance but solved immediately after reported it. It was quite noisy at night until 2-3 am. Reception staffs at the B & B are nice and helpful. You are able to leave luggage and have a shower at the B and B after check-out.
5 out of 5
by Marion from Cuevas del Almanzora

Excellent Apartments in Excellent Location

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the best apartments we have stayed in. Right in the heart of old town Alicante, all the interesting places were within easy walking distance. The apartment was bright and clean and extremely comfortable, and the staff were excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Angiesage from Bristol

Good value for money and helpful staff

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
On arrival you check it an La Millagrosa B&B.I thought I would be given the keys and sent on my way but no the receptionist comes around to the apartment with you and shows you how things such as air con etc works. This is most helpful They also offer complimentary continental breakfast in La Milagrosa on the roof terrace. This was bread,ham cheese, cereals and juice. The apartment was clean, the bed comfy and the air con good. Our firidge broke down and they brought another small one to cover the weekend and then a large one on Monday. All handled well and with smile.The area outside can be noisy late at night on weekends but this is to be expected due to the central location. They had provided soap and shower gel which is unusual but welcome.
3 out of 5
by ianu from bolton

good deal

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
A bit noisy at night
5 out of 5
by Twild from England

Great,

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
For the price its perfect, our appartmrnt was in another one of their buildings in a lovely little square full of restaurants. Perfect location and very comfy clean appartment.
3 out of 5
by Domenico

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
l'unico problema riscontrato (grosso) e' che il venerdi notte ed il sabato notte , i locali dietro all'appartamento fanno grande festa fino alle 5 del mattino , impedendo di dormire. Dettaglio simpatico , il noleggio gratuito dell'ombrellone alla reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine leiligheter

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Apartamentos Carmen hadde en veldig sentral beliggenhet i gamlebyen i Alicante, og nært til stranden. Selve gata var stille og rolig - kanskje ikke Alicantes fineste strøk, men vi hadde ingen problemer. Leiligheten var romslig, ren og fin. Ganske behagelige senger og veldig okey bad. Det er ikke frokost tilgjengelig i bygget, men man kunne kjøpe dette hos den nærliggende Bed & Breakfasten. Mtp på prisen (3 euro pr pers) var det en helt grei frokost med toast, frukt, yoghurt, juice og kaffe. Om man ønsker å bo i en leilighet og samtidig sentralt kan Apartamentos Carmen absolutt anbefales. Litt dårlig utstyrt kjøkken dog (ingen utstyr til matlaging).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castellon

Excelente

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Ha sido un fin de semana caluroso...pero gracias al apartahotel nos lo ha hecho mas llevadero...solemos ir a Alicante varias veces al año y repetiremos aqui porque hemos estado muy agusto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Todo genial pero un dia por la mañana entraron a nuestra habitación sin darnos tiempo a abrir para coger una batidora... Fue un poco raro ya que en un hotel es más normal, pero en un apartamento... La atención fue muy buena al irnos, ofreciendonos todo lo que necesitabamos al pasar el día en la playa