Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Recomendables para la playa y niños cercano a la playa. Lo malo el aparcaminto que era un poco dificil aparcar sin pagar parquing la hora.
3 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by DIsappointed

Good hotel but got horrible room on street

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights and the first two was horrible, We were given a room on the side street of the hotel, The room in itself was fairly good but the room was terrible. The apartment had a glas door with basically no dampening of sound. Right oposite of that door there lived a very rude and loudmouthed spanish family who basically sat on the doorstep to our apartment, drank alchol, partyed screamed argued and raised all kinds of hell. That Went on until about 4 in the mornbing so sleep was not an option. After first night we thought maybe it was just for taht one night so we tried fro one more night. Same thing again I even tried talking to them butr nothing changed. Then i talked to the hotel management and they get points for actually giving us another room. But what they get a huge minus for is that they said "-Yes its a compliocated family", which means they knew how they were and yet they put their paying customers in that room.The other room we got was nice and quiet so last two days were ok, Hotel has potensial to be good and staff do try but in our opinion that room on the street should never have been rented out in the first place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kloakklukt i leilighet om og på hele hotellet

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Kloakklukt på hele hotellet og i leiligheten.
5 out of 5
by Loredana from Ulldecona

Todo muy bien !

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hemos pasado unas vacaciones muy bonitas en el hotel, habitaciones muy limpias ,la cocina limpia ,de verdad que hemos tenido todo que hemos necesitado .Estamos pensando en volver!!!! I tambien las inmediaciones del hotel son muy bonitas!!!!
5 out of 5
by Tanja from Moscow Region

Хорошее расположение

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Отель прекрасно расположен (до моря 2 минуты неторопливым шагом), единственный маленький минус: негде припарковать автомобиль рядом с отелем (приходилось идти минут 5), но в прекрасную теплую погоду это не помеха!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

le falta

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
anunciaba apartamento para 5 personas y después de haber hecho reserva con mucho tiempo de antelación , cuando llegue me asignaron una habitación para 2 y éramos 2 adultos y un niño..... MUY MAL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsingør

Aparthotel cisterna la mar

Posted Dec 22, 2011 on Hotels
Det var et nybygget leljligheds hotel som ligger helt perfekt, tæt på vandet. Ejeren er en meget flink mand som er til rådighed når man har brug for ham. Hotellet er en god kvalitet byggeri og lækkert indrettet.