Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach and Old Town.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The View, the umbrellas you could borrow for the rain, the mats and parasols you could borrow for the beach, the friendly staff.
Cons: So our apartment was great apart from a patch of mould above the shower, which I suspect had been caused from water leaking through from above.
Location: The beach and tapas alley are less than a minutes walk away.
We had an apartment overlooking the beach on the 3rd floor, which had a superb view and balcony. The apartment had everything you could wish for in November, with comfortable beds, a kettle, a toaster, a fridge and a microwave. The towels were changed every other day. I don't think I would like to have stayed here in the height of summer as our apartment did not have air-con. The reception staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff are friendly and helpful, lift available to rooms, free use of hairdryer if you ask at reception. Kitchen fully stocked with appliances including all the crockery you need, mugs and lovely large wine glasses. Shower is powerful, clean towels every two days. Beds were so comfy and fresh crisp bed linen. Overall an excellent choice, a stones throw from tapas alley and the beach,nothing bad to say about the apartment, staff or location, will definately return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Apartment was very basic, but very clean. The shower was very small, the beds were fantasticly comfortable. The staff at reception were wonderful, helpful and polite. The beach is just yards away so location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Declan from Birmingham U.K.

Simply Fantastic!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Yet again a fantastic stay. Apartment and Staff are wonderful area is one of the best in the Old Town.Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money - good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartments

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 5 nights couldn't fault anything . It's great value for money . Beach front in the old town , perfect .
4 out of 5
by Garry from Castleford

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Booked he hotel for a weeks holiday, the hotel is in a very good position on the beach front next to the old town. Rooms have been renovated and are very comfortable. I will be staying here again on my next visit
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Derby

Great location

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodation suited our needs. It was cheap and basic and the beds were very comfortable. What we paid it was good value but did lack finishing touches such as the towels could be improved very cheap quality felt like nylon, nontheless, great location it was where we wanted to be.