Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent. uk.

So central to everything, bars and restaurants.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Brilliant location. Beach was so clean. Views were excellent. Good choice of bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dovile from Larvik

Puiki vieta

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Puiki vieta,grazus vaizdas pro langa,iki juros vos keli zingsniai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Declan from Birmingham U.K.

Fantastic Location

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Right on the Old Town.Lovely reception area.The apartment are well good but a little dated but the most amazing bed you will ever sleep in.Grand little kitchenette lovely bathroom and fantastic staff. We will book and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Nottinghamshire

Ideal location

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic...this is our 4th stay at Don Cesar, but 1st time since the refurbishment..We could not wish for a more perfect location right on the sea front...and right on the door step of the old town..good size balcony for the sunshine and watching people go by..very basic kitchen ..but you are on holiday so No Cooking is required...would highly recommend these apartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caroline

Benidorm Bliss

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Apartment right on the beach and in an ideal spot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony from Bergen

Utmerket beliggenhet rett ved stranden.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bra lokalisert rett ved enden av stranden i gamlebyen med restauranter og shopping rett rundt hjørnet. Leilighetene var ok men noe slitt. Renholdet var ikke det beste da det bare var vask en gang i uken. Håndklær skiftet annen hver dag. Veldig hyggelig personale men resepsjonen var stengt etter 18.30. Alt i alt et godt alternativ om du vil bo nært det meste og bruke lite tid på å komme deg fra A til B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Strandferie

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger helt på stranden og ved den koselige gamlebyen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from Sheffield

Review for Don Cesar Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel reception is really fresh, up to date and modern but the rooms are very out of date and very basic. There was a fridge, kettle, small electric hob and a few plates pans and utensils, but there was no toaster and no cereal bowls which we would have actually used more. We found the lay out of the bathroom was not good for us as the only mirror is above the sink in the bathroom and is right in front of the toilet so too small to have 2 people in there at the same time. The staff were really helpful and friendly, the late check in system is good with the code emailed to you prior to your trip. The hotel is in an excellent location next to the beach near the old and new towns and restaurants all nearby. There is a room to leave your bags after check out, but there is only a toilet and sink available in the room- no shower. A good hotel to stay if you want to be close to the beach and restaurants and want a basic room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from Larvik

Fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Verdi for pengene