Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Excellent location for beach and nightlife

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Girls on holiday with a 2 bedroomed apartment. Perfect location, great price. Would recommended
5 out of 5
by JENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Efficient staff

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: large open pool area
Cons: the rooms furniture does need updating, perfectly functional but dated.
Location: Good location - couple of good bars nearby and within 5 minutes walk of the beach front or start of main bar area.
Day 1 we had morning flood whilst one of compnay was taking a shower as the sink tap hose had burst and flooded our room (and entered next doors.) Within seconds of phoning the reception we had plumber to surpress the flood, fix the damage and then a flurry of maids to mop up and clean the room. From flood to fix it was 15 minutes and no hint of bother to retrieve our bond on checkout so for that purpose I was impressed with the efficiency of the hotel. Its true the rooms are dated and could benefit from a full modernisation but these rooms are typical of Benidorm and you don't (or shouldn't) visit Benidorm to stay in your hotel room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Lovely hotel, was clean, tidy with spacious rooms. Hotel has a great location. Staff were very friendly and happy to help
4 out of 5
by ian from gloucester

mini break

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice break, very friendly staff will use again
1 out of 5
by Beryl from Chelmsford

your internet gets bookings wrong

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
we never got to stay because, although the web page said it was a pet friendly hotel, it in fact was not so we had to leave. they said that because we cancelled the reservation whilst in the reception, they would take all of our money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ibiza IB

Los aptmos están bien equipados,

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cerca de la playa, difícil aparcaniento, tv sin resintonizar, no hay mando de la tv, ni mando del aire acondicionado. Colchones en buen estado, amplio Aptmo. Y cocina bien equipada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset.

Very comfortable hotel. Not far from beach.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Staff very helpful. Excellent shower! Short walk to beach. Bars only a couple of minutes walk away. Very happy overall. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Lovepreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 2 damer

Kort vei til stranden

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels
Leiligheten var bra. Bra med kjøkkenutstyr. Rent og pent. Betjeningen var veldig koselige og serviceinnstilte. Det eneste vi hadde å klage på var støy fra gatene om natten personstøy. Mange puber rundt oss = mange fulle mennesker.