Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Portland, Dorset

Nice but beds hard

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bit of a hill climb to LOCATION. Use back gate once checked in to get in and out. Easier. Beds were pretty hard. Slept on sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by steven from hebburn

lovely lido

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was very relaxing,the only noise on an evening was the sound of the sea.met at apartments with keys and left in peace.apartments are very well equipped and even included a dishwasher and washing machine.
5 out of 5
by Sigrún from London

Stunning views and fab flat.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely apartment with amazing views. The hill towards it is steep so if you have mobility issues, I suggest you lease a scooter nearby which will transport you up the hill. Secure underground parking for a surcharge. Also pay attention to check in and check out times. I would highly recommend this apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment with stunning views

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The quietness though I would imagine it would be nosier later in the season.
Cons: Nothing with the actual apartment ,however a reception facility would be helpful at least until midnight.
Location: This is Benidorm so there was plenty to do nearby or otherwise
It was just a relaxing break with apartment facilities very good.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Fantastiskt utsikt

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt utsikt, fräscha rum och inte alls dyrt. Oerhört prisvärt.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Gateshead

Fab Apartments

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times, great views, lovely apartment now with British TV and Wi-Fi....excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vlakbij strand, prima parkeerplek, mooi zwembad.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Net appartement
Cons: Zwembad wat meer warmte
Net en mooi appartement, vlakbij zee. Lekker balkon. Winkels en boulevard dichtbij.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Romford Essex

First timers to use apartments

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed a week in October 2015. As never stayed in apartments in Benidorm before was a little unsure as to what we would get. Arrived from a night flight and once Ivan who meets you at the front gate showed us the apartment! On first floor, our worries were unnecessary. The apartment was spotless with plenty of space and OMG the view from our balcony was priceless, you could see the whole of the bay. Will look to stay again next year. Ivan was only a phone call away if you had any problems. Rated the hotel part of the review but this is not a hotel has no reception.
5 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena

Appartamento molto confortevole e comodo.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Appartamento molto adatto a famiglie con i bimbi, Ivan molto gentile, posto meraviglioso.