Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、東京

キッチンや洗濯機が揃ったアパートメントタイプ

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: キッチンや洗濯機があった
Cons: マッチかライターを常備して欲しい
Location: ビーチからそれほど離れておらず、静かなところにありました。すぐ近くに大きなスーパーもあり、便利でした。
ソファーやテーブルが少し古い感じでしたが、部屋は広くてよかったです。キッチンや洗濯機があり便利でした。スタフッはフレンドリーで親切でした。
3 out of 5
by Henning Hoff from Tølløse

Belikkenhed

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel til en meget fin pris og med en rigtig god belikkenhed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Limpio Mucho ruido .no ai aislamiento acústico entre habitaciones. Alado de nuestra habitación estabano unos ingléses estaban borrachos se oía todo No iré nunca más en este hotel
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room and location

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The apartments were ideal for a 2 night stay for 4 of us, situated between the old and new town. We did feel the deposit of 150 euros in cash on arrival was a little excessive, to be given it back the next day as we were leaving the next morning before reception opened, without checking the condition of the room. Bizarre! But all in all would stay again.
2 out of 5
by John from Totana Spain

Basic accommodation.

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic but good enough if you only want a bed for the night. Not on a bus route but only 20 mins walk into old or new town. Do not use if you expect a full hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Reiste med to små barn, og da hotellet lå ved parken var det endel nattestøy som forstyrret de små.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Swindon, UK

Free wifi, parking and clean large apartment

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Me and 3 friends decided we'd like to sample the delights of Benidorm, so we booked here for one night. We had free parking outside the hotel which was a plus, although there are only a few parking places. The apartment was large with a large balcony. Very good value for money. The hotel is needs updating but it was clean. I'd stay here again, if I wanted another cheap night. It only worked our £12 each for the night which was a bargain. Nice location for old town, bit of a walk to the main strip. Free Wifi was also a bonus!
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Murcia

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Just there for one night. Great for us as dog friendly but you'd never know dogs allowed as rooms are very clean and fresh..
3 out of 5
by ASUNCION from Madrid

Vergonzoso

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Al llegar la recepcionista nos dijo que la reserva había sido cancelada. Sin un poquito de amabilidad y tratándonos como a idiotas nos invito a irnos sin molestarse en buscar nada Hasta que después de mucho insistirla se digno a llamar por teléfono para consultarlo y la reserva apareció. El trato fue pésimo. Nos quería cobrar 2 euros por un estropajo y un poquito de fairy y haciéndose la simpática por las molestias nos lo regalo. ( cosa que obviamente tampoco le hubiésemos pagado ) Al apartamento le falta todo tipo de cosas en la cocina. Necesita una reforma urgente puesto que todos los muebles paredes puertas etc... Se encuentran en un estado antiguo. Te quieren cobrar 150 euros de fianza en concepto de no se que.... Menos mal que nosotros ni se la pagamos. Por lo demás el apartamento esta muy céntrico y la piscina es acogedora. No es caro pero es que tampoco pueden pedir mucho mas.