Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, perfect value for money

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Spacious, clean and superb view on the beach. What else could I ask?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right for our needs at a good price

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights in the apartment when our family holidayed in ours and knew the locality. We had a wonderful sea view from the apartment and watching the sun rise was something I will especially remember from our stay. The buffet breakfast was one of the best we have enjoyed. It was just right for our needs at a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Basic but nice...

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Basic hotel, fairly clean and comfortable but in need of a refurb. Friendly staff throughout always willing to help. Very close to the beach and a short walk to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by kirsteen from kendal

very clean

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel-rooms a bit dated but very clean and beds ok. Most of the staff really helpful and friendly apart from the girl in the Guiness bar at night-looked at her watch and wasn't friendly when we went in for late drinks even though she was open till 2am! Would definately stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Home feeling. Great entertainment for kids. Great pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right by the sea.
We had a two bedroom apartment Great place. We wish we could stay there for a whole week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great location for beach but far from facilities

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Beach was easy to access. Room was cleaned regularly and plenty of fresh towels etc. Nice balcony with sea view
Cons: Provide some kind of entertainment - there wasn't even a pool table. The Irish bar was a joke - the bar maid didn't even know what the name meant.
Location: The only thing to do is go to the beach. The nearest supermarket is a 30 minute walk and restaurants and pubs a further 10 minutes
everything was grand until I asked for a late checkout as wasn't getting transfer until 8. 30 Even though I paid extra for this they wanted to turf us out of room at 6. Some of the receptionists could do with further training in customer care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Midlands

Great family hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
If your expecting the Ritz don't come. If your looking for a safe, clean and friendly holiday with ever helpfull staff then book here. Only 200 meters away from a lovely beach. And about a miles walk to the town itself. The town to include bars and eateries comes alive at night and includes a nightly street market. We'll recommended for a family holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikki from Derbyshire, England

Great value for money

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: The Irish bar attached to the hotel could do with updating.
We stayed in the self catering apartments for two nights, the staff were extremely helpful, we were able to pay for a late check out and also breakfast. The apartment was very clean and well equipped, we asked for a hair dryer at reception and were able to borrow one for a 20euro deposit. The beach is close by, ten minutes walk to restaurants and supermarket. The maid offered us clean towels every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room windows leaked cold air and had no heat.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Not much really.
Cons: See above.
Location: There was absolutely nothing to do in the local town....especially in the evenings.
Although our room was cold the hotel overall wasn't too bad. It had a nice pool area and the bar was O.K. The town of Campoamor was quiet, with a nice beach.....but had absolutely zero night-life. We frequently took the public bus service into Torrevieja.....and would stay there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent time in Spain

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Excellent location, great selection of beaches nearby. The hotel swimming pool was also very good and lots of sun beds were available. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Most of the people staying were Spanish, so kids club was in Spanish, which was a bit disappointing for the kids.