Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Lovely Apartments

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Views and cleanliness.
Cons: Bigger towels.
Location: Shops nearby but far from the horrible strip and Old Town.
The apartment I had was clean, modern, had all the necessities, central heating/air con and a big balcony with stunning views. The negatives were that the towels hardly fitted me (I am slim) and the apartments are situated at the top of a hill so it was harsh walking up it at times. It is also on the edge of Benidorm so the horrible strip and the Old Town are a taxi ride or long walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far out but only a 10 minute walk to the beach

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Excellent apartment with great views...free bus provided to and from the beach..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel was very clean excellent value for money would stay there again x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hill-a-Killer

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The view from our room, on the 34th floor was breath taking. Our room had exactly what we needed such as Kitchenette, laundry facilities, Balcony.
Cons: Slightly modernise facilities and have the reception area manned 24 hours a day.
Location: Hotel is only a 10 minute walk to the beach at most, however its all Hill. Get the gym an work on your calves before you go!!!
Amazing views of the whole of Benidorm, which came at a cost......the Hill you had to climb. Would strongly recommend a taxi. The rooms have everything you need for self catering, seemed quite modern. Lifts were a bit slow and occasionally out of order and the pool was empty most of our stay. Used the Palm Beach Hotel next door most days. Overall the Hotel was great value for money, just the hill would put myself and others who stayed with me off booking again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments which we have used before

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Nice apartments well equipped but situated at the top of a hill which is a good workout however they offer free bus to beach and town and free entry to marinepark mundomar out of season
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great Hotel, if your circumstances are right

Posted Nov 2, 2011
This hotel is situated at the top of a long, steep hill. We started to take the car to the bottom of the hill to avoid the 15 minute hike on the way back each day. We had a fantastic room on the 34 floor, with amazing views of benidorm. The beds were not the most comfortable, and the hot water didn't last out for a full single shower, a pain given the apartment was meant to sleep 6 people. There isn't a reception at the don Jorge, and guests have to go to a neighbouring hotel (with another steep hill) hotel for service. Staff were very accommodating though, and quickly moved us room when the first one was flooded when we arrived. All in al, if you have a car, or calfs like an Olympic runner and can cope with the hill getting to the hotel, then this hotel is fine, if not, slightly over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Repetiría sin duda! estuvimos en la planta 26, unas vistas preciosas! el apartamento por dentro genial, ninguna queja! lo recomiendo 100%!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Precio elevado para ubicacion y equipamiento de la habitacion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien habitaciones muy amplias y tienen de

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Volvería a repetir la situación es la pega pero bueno no m quejo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
No me ha gustado, la habitación no estaba limpia y no cuidan los detalles. El gimnasio estaba fatal.