Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good size pool area. Friendly reception staff very willing to help. Wifi a little expensive. Night time entertainment needs improving.overall a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from leeds

family holiday

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: clean and tidy very chilled and laid back
Cons: asking for towels/ bedding changing twice. asked for omelette/ salad on a plate said carnt do it u noon tho got it in a baguette lol
Location: nice walking into town nice bars places to eat gay pride was on at time of visit lovely beaches
hotel lovely bit far out and up steep hill but bus only down road. good if you like walking we walked into Benidorm every night loads of bars and places to eat. didn't use travel cot we put sofa beds together. went self catering can buy food over bar but they do get orders mixed up as to whether you want toasted or not. shop on site. brilliant for kids pool lovely. only issue I had was having to ask for towels and bedding to be changed. the 30 euro per stay is per person that's for breakages even tho its mainly familys . has entertainment on most night and karaoke also pool games kids club. hotel quiet at night due to not been. in centre... I would take family here again
5 out of 5
by Craig from Bradford

Great hotel, little far out though

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
2nd stay at the Terralta. Brilliant pool area, and great accommodation. It is up quite a steep hill, and about a 60 min stroll into the new town. Taxis cost about 12 euro into town. Nice a relaxing place.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Muhammed from Home

Need room clean every day otherwise good

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good stay
5 out of 5
by Jean from Plussulien

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel although it is very quiet where it is. No bars cafes or eateries close by. Staff fabulous, shop on site really cheap and well stocked. Indoor pool lovely and warm.
4 out of 5
by Diane from bristol

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodation but had to walk 15-20 uphill from the beach so would not be suitable for anyone disabled or if you couldnt walk very far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shame about the hill

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely place enjoyed every minute. Hill coming back up was a bit hard. But taxi was cheap. Rooms clean and showers were Lovely. Enjoyed every day
3 out of 5
by Brett from Nottinghamshire

3/5

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is a really nice hotel but a few things let it down for me, I must say after reading the reviews this hotel did not meet my expectations. We only had the towels changed twice in the whole week we stayed The beds are so uncomfortable we slept on the sofa (not much better) The majority of bar staff are un-believably miserable and rude Although we were all inclusive we had to pay for pool/table tennis etc, and there is no free wi-fi On a plus, the drinks and food were nice, and there were a few members of staff that were helpful and pleasant On a whole I probably wouldnt recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Excellent hotel, excellent location, entertainment is a little dated but fine :-)