Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient....

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day stay.... nice welcome... ideal for where we were going to be for lunch...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only great for bars and restaurants

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Aparthotel was not clean with no balcony and very cheap furniture. We needed to ask for towels and toilet rolls as they did not clean the room daily or make the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment good. Area typical "brit abroad" locatio

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment as expected for a holiday let. Quite big. Quite sparcly furnished but serviceable for a couple of days. Shower head a bit dodgy think it needed some maintenance but a small problem. Bed comfy and bedding nice and clean. Always important. Communal areas nice. Pool area nice. Reception friendly. Close to amenities. All good for this apartment. The local area! Goodness typical "brit abroad" location. Drunks, bare chests and sunburn. The n332 runs through the main strip, the outside eating areas are here wedged with people walking by. I would hate to be eating here. You would run a risk of a drunk falling into your dinner or have cars racing by. Nice! Spain has so much to offer. A beautiful country.... and only a few miles away is a totally different. this ain't Spain. it's a drinking resort. Seeing the zoo that exist here at 2am plus makes me sad to be a brit. No wonder we have a reputation. don't think I will visit again... no thank you!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Terrible place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: About 10 minutes from the beach, bars and restaurants on doorstep
This Aparthotel is not luxury as described it is badly run we only saw a cleaner the whole time we were there - no reception staff only a number to phone which we did not get a reply on, the noise from a bar behind was intolerable until 4 am.
4 out of 5
by ianm from Southend-on-Sea

Very reasonable

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, moments from the strip and a short walk to the beach. Very good sized find. Very clear instructions for out of hours access. Rooms incredibly clean and good sized. Great service from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Lovely Hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: It's location and apartment layout.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Too many to detail. Go and enjoy.
Central to all amenities. And very close to beach. Would have no hesitation in booking this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Fiona from Scotland

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely time at this apartment would come back
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Uk

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned for six days and our beddings were not changed until I complained. The TV was always scrambling and very few English speaking stations. No English news speaking station like BBC or CNN. Basic and Poor quality service for the amount of money they charged. The car Park smelt of sewer all the time. The Internet was very unreliable even the staff were not happy with the company that provided the service.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Washford/UK

Unusual but Interesting experience

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Interior of hotel beautiful but individual rooms rather bare and stark. Air con was very effective and great having a fully equipped kitchen.