Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from england

Benidorm stag do

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Decent hotel for stag hen do but wouldn't go with family, good location only 5 minute walk to main strip. Worth getting taxi back on night to avoid pick pockets. Room was clean bed was comfy, what more can you ask for the price
3 out of 5
by James W from France

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
Convenient for restaurants, shopping, supermarket, sea front. Secure off street parking for Euro 9 per night. Usual noisey Spanish build quality. Good, long views from balcony. Hotel is situated on a steepish hill so is a steady climb up from the sea level front.
3 out of 5
by Kel

Good price, good location

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: It is what you expect and no more.
Location: Only 10 minutes walk to the main promenade.
We stopped off in Benidorm en route to Valencia and just needed a place for the three of us to sleep. The apartment was fine for this. Parking is 15 euros a day. We didn't use any facilities yet the apartment was clean and a good base.
4 out of 5
by Girlies from Norfolk

Very Clean

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
This was booked last minute for 4 adults on a 'girly weekend'. We didn't have too many expectations as the room rate was cheap as chips. When we got to the hotel we was very pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and general condition of the accommodation. We only stayed here for 2 nights and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Preston

Great value

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 lads stayed mid june for 3 nights. Great location, short walk to new town. Pool very clean & not too busy. Other reviews said we may be asked for €100 deposit on check in, but this wasnt the case, instead we paid in full at checkin. Only €17 per person per night - bargain. Didnt eat there so dont know about the food, staff were ok. Stayed on 12th floor, no complaints about any noise. Would definately return.
3 out of 5
by Asbjørn from Sandnes

Helg i Benidorm

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ble flyttet til et annet bygg som var et stykke fra hotellet Kort avstand fra stranden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
El sitio está bien: limpio y bien ubicado. El comportamiento poco civico de alguna personas hace que pierda puntos: los gritos desde los balcones no son un plus.
1 out of 5
by Verónica from Valencia

Mala experiencia

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
En resúmen ha sido una mala experiencia. En el baño la taza estaba rota, no había picaporte, olía a cerrado y estaba sucio. Estaba lleno de extranjeros que no dejaban de hacer ruido todo el día, de llenar las zonas comunes bebiendo cerveza. No lo recomiendo para nada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels