Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Dahlia from Neath

A cautionery tale

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the apartment stank of sewerage and as it was after 10.30 when we arrived (after 4hr flight delay) we were too tired to protest too much when reception said they'd sort it next date day. We were moved to a better apt next day but had spent the night stuck with a disgusting smell that left me feeling sick. Such a shame because otherwise the apartments were value for money. Should have insisted on a move immediately.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Portsmouth

Not for me

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room is very small cheers were uncomfortable TV is very small cooker in kitchen was rusty dirty hadn't been cleaned this type of place is not for me
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin from U.K./Spain

Good value .

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal situation, right on the marina. Restaurants and bars within 2 minute walk. Parking right outside the door, paid for and some free on street also. Everything in the apartment that you could reasonably need and it was clean! Reception staff are friendly and helpful. For the price I simply cannot fault the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travelbaggie from West Midlands

second visit

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: As we were visiting people on a boat in the marina it is ideally situated. It's close to a nice beach and has easy access to the town.
Cons: Sun loungers by the pool.
The room we stayed in is an apartment next to the office on the ground floor, situated by the marina. The room is fitted with a small kitchen area, a living area with TV (but only Spanish channels), a double bedroom , a room with two singles and a bathroom. The apartment is clean and tidy but the bathroom could do with a refit as it looks worn. The pool area is clean and tidy but could do with some sun loungers been provided as there are only chairs and some inconsiderate people put two chairs together meaning other guest have to lie on the grass. There are a few bars close by that do breakfasts, lunch and evening meals so there is no need to cook if you don't want to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Maldon, Essesx

Not always nice.

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Paying for the car park
Location: good location for the town and marina
The apartment I stayed is was No 13 on the ground floor. The office was on one side and there was a passage to the first floor apartment. It was very noisey will people passing up and down. I could hear people moving around the office in the morning from 08.00 when I wanted to have a lay in. I asked if there was another apartment I could have when I booked in and was told it was full. I did not feel it was safe to leave anything of value in the apartment as none of the locks on the windows locked. The door to the apartment looked as if it had been forced at sometime, There were marks on the door post. I have stayed here before (on the first floor) and it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Chelmsford, Essex

Good Stop Over.

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Car Pak costs
Location: Very good location for the Town and a walk along the beach.
Very good overall. Very peacefull in January so might be a bit noisy at the height of the season. Great value for the money. The TV channels were rubbish and the beds are a bit hard. I will re book again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ormskirk, United Kingdom

Difficult to find

Posted Oct 24, 2011
Location: Alicante Harbour and promenade are worth a visit.
We were due to check in at around midnight due to a late flight. We had a satnav, which did not recognise the address or hotel name at all and although we were at the port area we could not find the hotel. We called the number on our papers and were told to go to Guardamar (20 Minutes back the way we had come) and to call again. Confused as to where our hotel was by this time, we went back, called the number again, met the manager, who then told us to follow him back to Torrevieja (another 20 minutes). He lived in Guardamar and thought it was easier for us to meet him there. The complex was actually about 250 metres from where we were when we called him the first time, but he didn't seem to recognise any of the landmarks we gave him to say where we were. Finally got to bed at about 2 am. Apart from better directions needed, the appartment was very roomy, lots of storage space, good location with views over the Marina. A little tired looking and in need of a lick of paint. The only really bad thing I have to say is that the bed was absolutely solid - it was like sleeping on the floor. For a 4 night stopover to visit relatives it was fine, not sure I would go there for a holiday simply because I probably wouldn't get enough sleep in the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skit lägenhet !

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Skit lägenhet! Det saknades nästan allt man kan förväntat sig av ett boende i denna hotellanläggning. Privat lägenhet!!
3 out of 5
by Lisbeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels