Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co Down

Lovely accommodation

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night. Very luxurious accommodation close to beach front. Initially had difficulty checking in as no one in street office and no answer to the number I had however s nice gentleman took us into the accommodation and there was an emergency number listed inside and this was answered and a lady appeared within a few minutes, after that it was all very smooth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottm UK

Perfect location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Everything, exactly how we imagined
Location: The location was perfect, quiet area but close to the beach & town centre, lots of nice restaurants and cafe bars
Lovely pool area, in a quiet location close to beach and all amenities. The apartment was very well equipped, although we didn't use the appliances, it was perfect for self catering. We would certainly consider returning.
3 out of 5
by Aazam from California Los Angeles

Safety

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overal ok. Very friendly concierge and helpful
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from California

American loving Albir!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a 2 bedroom apartment...it was awesome. Everything was modern and like new. The building is in an awesome location...everything is close by. Reception lady was very nice and welcoming! Loved our stay there!!!
4 out of 5
by GEOFF from Lancashire

Cleanliness of room/hotel...Quality of service

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was spot on , apartment was spotless , pool was super clean .Helpful staff , will defo stop there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Leicester

Perfect choice

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Very modern looking apartments with everything you could possibly need for your stay - dishwasher, washing machine, nice oven etc.
Cons: Perhaps some umbrellas for near the pool?
Location: Albir is a lovely resort, very clean, well kept with lots of nice cafes and restaurants (we liked "Its a Small World" literally just round the corner)
We chose these apartments for the location - they are right next to the beach and so central to bars, cafes, and restaurants of Albir. The apartments are great, plenty of space, we had the de luxe so had a roof terrace as well as the balcony, which was brilliant for us we could sit out in the sun all day if we wanted. We couldn't find anything we were unhappy about and would definitely return. Last but certainly not least was the lovely Rania in reception - the star of Boulevard apartments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Bournemouth UK

Excellently located apartment

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The quality of the furniture, kitchen fittings, air conditioning along with the very good location of the property.
Cons: The most disappointing aspect of the property was the lack of ANY maid service in the six days of our stay.
Location: All parts of Albir are nearby and there are many excellent restaurants close by. A good bus service has stops two minutes walk away.
The property is a modern building which is in an excellent location, but also offers quiet and relaxed accommodation. The fixtures and fittings are generally first class, apart from the bedroom which was a little basic, and there is a very spacious balcony which had the advantage of also being very private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal en leuk

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Heel mooi appartement. Goed verzorgd, schoon en de locatie is geweldig. WiFi bereik is alleen niet zo heel goed. Maar de accomodatie is geweldig. Zeker de moeite waard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell og helt perfekt for lengre opphold. Perfekt beliggenhet, sentrumsnært- men samtidig tilbaketrukket. Ble bare vasket 1 g/uke, det var for sjelden etter vårt behov.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trøndelag

Fin leilighet rett ved stranden

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Fin leilighet, der vi ved en senere anledning gjerne bor lengre enn de to nettene vi nå var der. Leiligheten i toppetasjen hadde både stor balkong og takterasse.