Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaquas, valencia

Por el precio que tiene no está nada mal

Posted May 29, 2016
Lo utilice por motivos de trabajo y no me decepciono. Para unos días de trabajo o pasa un fin de semana en la playa calidad precio está bastante bien
3 out of 5
by Cristina from Betren

Justito

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Deberían cambiar los colchones. Algo antiguo en general.
1 out of 5
by Michael

No cooperation

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Well , I made a mistake in dates when booked this room and when writing them gave no answer(They apparently do not correspond in english or any other language, we went there only to find out that everything was closed . When we called the manager he told us everything was sold out but he did have a caravan , ok , we then asked if he would barther to come out so we could get settled......nothing.......we had driven all the way from Cannes and was pretty tired. We have used this place once some years ago but will rather throw our money out and sleep on the beach next time we are in the area and need a place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

eata bastante bien

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Le faltan algunos detalles como, toallas, utensilios de cocina, las sabanas estan viejas y hay dos camas y son diferentes como las mantas, pero en lo demas muy bien
4 out of 5
by José Luis galindo from Valencia

Buen fin de semana entre amigos

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
buena
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal para desconectar

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tranquilo ,limpio y agradable.Personal amable Agua de piscina y grifos es de mar (salada) La zona de parque infantil descuidada.
4 out of 5
by ANA from Madrid

Bungalow Estudio

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fuimos a un bungalow estudio y todo estaba perfecto. Muy limpio, muy tranquilo y no tuvimos la necesidad de usar las instalaciones del camping. El camping está muy cerca de la playa. Repetiremos.
3 out of 5
by Jose Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony from bagshot

its ok

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
room was small but ok for one person did not realize it was a camping site people helpfull and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hintansa väärti

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hintaansa nähden ajoi asiansa. Lähistöllä ei oikein mitään palveluja. Lähin isompi kylä Denia vajaan 10km päässä. Sieltä löytyy kyllä mitä vaan.