Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for golfers who can access many courses

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The location and closeness to golf.
Cons: Impossible to say how noisy guests can be avoided, but they can ruin a stay.
Location: Close to Alicante with airport and good golf nearby.
Pleasant hotel with good staff, but noisy young Brits ruined two of our nights in an adjacent apartment. The hotel sent us a massive fruit bowl as a gift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chillout

Posted Jun 6, 2017
If you're up for totally chilling, then this is lush. Very quiet. Would have been nice if one pool was adults only. You need a car 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teesside uk

Beautiful hotel, quiet location Exellent relaxing

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Love this hotel. it's our second visit and already planning third. It's a place to relax. it's isolated location suits us, no shop/ no entertainment just a pool, quiet chilled hotel on a golf course. You need transport to get to the beach or shopping. Staff are amazing & friendly. Main bed mattresses could do with being renewed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice apartments let down by unhelpful staff

Posted May 28, 2017
Really nice apartments and nice pool but.... If you call reception, their first and natural untrained instinct ( with the exception of one girl) was to look for ways of not helping you, as opposed to finding ways of helping you. I heard someone around the pool saying the same. Their interpretation was "it's like pulling teeth". You will hear "no" more than "yes" basically. Shame as they are really nice apartments and good pools. Other comments: No amenities close by and limited options for food A taxi to the supermarket and back will cost you 30 euros. There is also no courtesy bus for guests, so do not believe this in the advert. I did and was dissapointed to find out there wasnt one. A trip into Alicante will cost your family around 15-20 euros each way (per taxi) If you hire a car, get your own food in and keep interaction with reception to a bare minimum you can have a good time here. Even at checkout the girl working at that time never even asked how our stay was. She just took the key, payment and we left, so thought I might as well give my opinion when asked here. Great apartments, a bit out of the way and poorly trained staff who come across as being unhelpful and are probably on low wages These are things that can be fixed, but of course it's up to them to take the lead on that and make the experience better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing holiday

Posted May 25, 2017
We've been very pleased with the hotel. It really depends what one is looking for. We stayed in building which was away from central restaurant and pool ( there is another pool just outside the building- perfect for kids). We rented a car and drive nearly 700km in 10 days mainly going to town shopping and exploring area. If you stay there car is a must( taxi to Alicante €18-20). We could see regret on people's faces waiting for taxi when you pull up in new rental car cold from AC haha. Spacious is understatement. Very airy apartment 2 bathrooms, balcony with 2 entrances. Kids had separate room. Washing machine, tumble dryer, kitchen with some plates and utensils, microwave, oven, dishwasher. Beautiful view on golf course and SILENCE. What more would you need from holiday. Never visited hotel restaurant -we always ate in different place in beautiful Alicante's old city centre. Very, very pleased with stay. We treated it as sort of retreat from hot and busy town and beach where you come back and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Nice pool and amazing views .

Posted May 3, 2017
The bar/reception was very amazing educated and helpful . They made my holidays feel so great . Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:-(

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cons: water in the pool...........
The main problems were that the pool by our apartment was empty! Which is not good when my daughter just wants to swim. We asked to move but were told the apartments near the other pool were full - even though there seemed to be lots of apartments with the shutters down And just too noisy - I could literally hear the neighboring apartments put the toilet seat down. On the second night a group were having a party and singing into the night keeping my daughter up. Shame, as the apartment looks lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, England

Lovely little golf oasis close to airport.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I stayed here for two nights. The accommodation was smart, modern and spacious. We had a car and you would need one to stay here because although it was only a short drive from the airport and Alicante there were no facilities to shop or eat within walking distance. We had a beautiful view off our terrace of the golf course. We would definitely stay here again it was lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good apartments near the airport

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good appartment to stay close to airport and Alicante. It has everything you need but it looks as it is not looked. Maybe because we stayed in winter. Very spacious and good playgrounds for children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel near to the airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: staff were friendly and polite, allowed us to check in on early arrival. Great size apartment well worth the money
Cons: Apartment maintenance: loose socket on wall, cold water in master bedroom shower, no kettel in kitchen and although requested it did not transpire
Location: location a little out of the way for those without a driving licence/hire car, taxi being the only other alternative mode of transport. Taxi fare good
Great location for golfers but not much else within walking distance.