Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel for golf

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Our second visit to this hotel. The staff are its plus point. They are delightful and can't do enough for you. The restaurant is located at on end of the pool. It is smart and the food is good quality with pizza, burger, pasta and salads during the day and turbot, cod, steaks etc added in the evening. Rooms are nice and clean. A few things need Fixing such as sunbeds and the batteries in the safe door, and a few sun umbrellas wouldn't go amiss. Any problems were dealt with immediately. The gym is mainly free weights with just a bike for aerobic work and is situated away from the pool area approximately a ten minute walk. Overall we had another lovely holiday here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soesterberg

Goed hotel gelegen aan een golfcourse

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Rustig en zeer netjes.
Location: Gelegen aan de A-79 en de golfbaan, 8 km van Alicante
Uitstekend hotel, ruime appartement met 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers, compleet ingerichte keuken, wasmachine en droger, ruime zitgedeelte met eethoek. Ruim balkon. Groot zwembad met voldoende ligbedden en mooi aangelegde tuinen. Goed ontbijt buffet. Vriendelijk personeel en goede receptie. Afgelegen, dus een autohuur is aanbevolen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartments

Posted Jun 15, 2016
This was our fifth stay so we definitely love the place. The apartments are top class and built to a very high specification. Apart from the golf club there's nothing else there so it is a very quiet place ideal for a relaxing, restful holiday. Not a place for party people. The only downsides are tatty sun beds that don't fold flat and poorly equipped kitchens. But these are small things and don't ruin your holiday - we just took our own stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

We just stayed one night but the room was great!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Location: You have Alicante and Benidor within an hour of driving. Beautiful cities to visit.
The price was awesome for such a beautiful place. I would recommend it anytime. Apartments are clean and big. You can do laundry if you need. We had the room with a terrace and the view was phenomenal. If you are diving, there is covered parking available for a fee. Otherwise you have to park outside, and walk a bit with the luggage. Breakfast was delicious with a buffet including Spanish delicatessen. Nice place for a getaway and stay for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great Resort

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Great apartment with resort amenities! We loved it and the awesome pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mcr

Peaceful resort in beautiful countryside setting

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Lies between Alicante airport and town but you would never know - so peaceful! Fab apartments, golf set-up looked plush (though didn't use) and has good pool bar/restaurant but not much else. A chill out place rather than a party place. If you need supplies, there's a huge Carrefour and a mini-mall 5 mins down the road. Car advised but otherwise €15 into Alicante town which is a buzzing place full of history. Recommend Livanti ice cream in the old town! PS you need to take your own towels for the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Preiswert in jeder Hinsicht

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Großes Appartment. Günstige Lage zur Autobahn (waren viel im Landesinneren unterwegs). Sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr preiswert.
Cons: Mobiliar/Ausstattung der Küche. Warmwasser Temperatur regeln. Stauden zurückschneiden, damit auch Appartments im EG Licht bekommen. Liegen am Pool!
Location: Lage weit außerhalb, aber Alicante und Elche sowie Supermarkt und Restaurants mit dem Auto gut erreichbar.
Wir suchten eine günstige gelegene Bleibe, um ein Tennis-Turnier in der näheren Umgebung (im Landesinneren) besuchen zu können. Diesen Zweck hat der Aufenthalt erfüllt. Die Rezeption war nach intensiver Nachfrage bereit, uns statt in dem zunächst zugewiesenen dunklen Loch in einem hellen Appartment mit Blick auf den Golfplatz (und die Bau-Ruine) unterzubringen. Das war dann ok. Lage nach Westen mit Sonne. Frühstück in Restaurant in Atmosphäre und Qualität auf Jugendherbergs-Niveau. Barbecue-Abend mit lauwarmem fettigen Grillgut, war aber auch nicht teuer. What you get is what you pay. Wir haben uns daraufhin auf die attraktiven Restaurants in der Altstadt von Alicante verlegt, was sehr schön war. Denn an Kochen war bei der spartanischen Ausstattung der Appartment-Küche nicht zu denken. Trotzdem würden wir u. U. wiederkommen, wenn das Appartment wieder zu diesem konkurrenzlos günstigen Preis angeboten würde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lastig te vinden in het donker maar verder prima!

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: De ruimte
Prima hotel, schoon, vriendelijk personeel en overzichtelijk doorsnee ontbijt. Wel lastig te vinden in het donker waardoor de rit vanaf de luchthaven langer duurde dan gepland. Goed hotel voor late aankomst of vroege vlucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi resort.

Posted May 17, 2016
Dicht bij Alicante en vliegveld, maar heerlijk rustig.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels