Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Torrevieja

Fabulous location

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic studio but clean and good price. The best thing is the location just on the edge of the old town and tapas alley, also a 2 minute stroll down to the promenade. After reading previous reviews we took our own saucepan to boil water for tea, good job too as one was not provided. Breakfast at the sister hotel a few minutes away was fine if a bit chaotic. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff but poor accomodation - won't go back

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Really friendly staff & great location; apart fro this, nothing else positive to say about the apartment. Cons: * The apartments are difficult to find. Had to go to the Hotel in order to collect the Keys. * Had to walk up 4 flights of stairs as the building where the apartment is doesn't have a lift. * When entering the building, you are confronted with the back door of a Restaurant's kitchen which means the smell travels around the building. * Room was way too small, I expected more for my money. The staff were really friendly and the food was traditional and healthy. I wouldn't stay in the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by simon from Brighton

Great location, reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location by the beach. Attention to furnishings would make this flat 100%. E.g: a kitchenette with hob and microwave but nothing to prepare good with, no kettle or pan to boil water etc
3 out of 5
by Jenny from Stjørdal

Ikke som forventet

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vi valgte dette hotellet utifra bildene og løftet om balkong på hvert rom. Vi bor vanligvis på et mye rimeligere hotell midt i sentrum, men ønsket litt mer komfort og kvalitet denne gangen. Dessverre levde hotellet ikke opp til våre forventninger. Rommet var svært lite og uten balkong, kun et bittelite vindu som knapt slapp inn lys. Standarden ellers var kanskje et lite hakk bedre enn det billige hotellet vi er vant med, men ikke nevneverdig. Vi sa fra til resepsjonisten og fikk bytte til et annet rom dagen etter, dette var bittelitt mer rommelig samt at vi fikk disponere en liten del av naboleilighetens balkong. Det virker som om leilighet A i hver etasje er ganske store og har det man kan kalle en balkong. Ellers var det fin beliggenhet i gamlebyen med umiddelbar nærhet til stranden. Det er dessverre ingen heis i bygget. Frokosten var helt grei, men finner sted på hotell RH SOL 200 meter unna. Et greit opphold, men vi kommer ikke til å velge dette hotellet igjen til den prisen vi betalte.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Ellesmere port

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
On day of departure we were allowed to use room as long as we liked. But we had expected to get different rooms.
4 out of 5
by Each

Simple but great location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very Spanish (great) . Literally 30 seconds from beach, ten minutes from bars and three from shops. Only downside - no lift and we were on third floor, however we had fabulous view. Also, can't drive up to it so had to drag bags quite a way but it was worth it. Jayro (receptionist) LOVELY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from preston

very close to beach.

Posted Jul 23, 2009
hotel in a pedestrian area,3 minutes on foot to the beach,bars and cafes.we were the only english in the hotel,everybody else was spaniards.the breakfast was basic,cheeseand ham,fruit,tea,coffee.it can be a little noisy in the small hours.take some ear plugs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co. Durham

It was a 4 day break for my wife and self we not disappointed

Posted Mar 28, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff helpful especially the man in charge of the dining room. The central location made it ideal for getting around both the old and new town. The food was fresh and well presented. A free bottle of wine was also included as part of your meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grube, Ostsee, D

Gerne wieder

Posted Jan 11, 2009
Das Abendessen des Hotels entspricht der Beschreibung: kostenloses Abendessen, die Qualitaet war zwar gut, die Auswahl jedoch bescheiden und die Einrichtung der Kantine traurig. Aber abgesehen davon war dieses Hotel sehr gut. Service, Freundlichkeit des Personals sehr gut. Lage spitze, mittem im Zentrum jedoch ohne Parkplatz
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Not impressed

Posted Dec 1, 2008
I am not sure how 3 stars could be given! Very tatty, could do with a refurbish, would not return.