Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Air conditioned in city centre

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed in Alicante for a few nights in July when temperature is a bit on the high side for me, so the air conditioned room and public areas was a huge plus. What a relief to walk out the heat and into a room that was refrigerated. We didn't change the settings in the room all the time we were - it was great as it is. Spacious hotel, very central location, lovely, fresh rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Antonio, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su opinión tan favorable, esperamos que se aloje con nosotros en otra ocasión. Atentamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was very clean. Bed comfy. Bathroom good. Quiet. Location good.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Centre Alicante

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by John

Slowbow

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 2 days very nice staff friendly good for local shops
4 out of 5
by John

Short break

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
My second stay at this hotel which is perfect for a short break. Well located only 10 minutes walk from Luceros metro and bus stop. Plenty going on within a 15 minute stroll from hotel. Great bar just down the street and the beach and harbour is a 15 to 20 minute walk. Huge reception area and 4 lifts to rooms. Go to top floor to get a great view over the city. Rooms are well equipped with hairdryer, bath with shower over, toiletries, balcony, tv (local channels only). Bed a little firm for my liking but other than that absolutely no problems. Cafe on site if you want a breakfast - 4.50 euros for coffee, juice and croissant or toast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was handy for shops and marina within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if you just want 'get your head down' after a few beers. Breakfast was quite poor. Location is great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant budget hotel in Luceros area

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The first room I was offered was unsuitable. TV did not work and WiFi was patchy. Also there was a damp patch on the bedroom/bathroom wall. The balcony overlooked a service alley and was there was a lot of noise early in the morning. I was given a better, front facing room with balcony on the second day which was satisfactory, Many thanks to the management for their prompt action in this respect. The only real problem with the second room was the TV above the desk on which I kept hitting my head. There were no English language channels on the TV but since I had my laptop I could get streamed radio channels from the UK.Don't bother with the breakfast in the adjoining cafe/bar it was minimal choice, overpriced and frankly awful.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Västerås

Cheap and central hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It is a hug building with many rooms and floors, I think like 25 floors! Very fast service and clean rooms, the breakfast is not a buffe but you get a coffee, freshly made juice and croaisont or baguette with cheese and ham.
4 out of 5
by Alison from Shipley

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel we have stayed at many times. Excellent value for money.