Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle upon tyne

2 nites in alicante

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: location room size
Cons: the beds could be firmer
Location: Alicante is really a harbour, not pretty an art gallery, better than you'd expect, and a castle great views, but really the town is bar restaurants,
good location, easy to getaway from in the train, easy walk, and near the tram stops ideal for more of the coast. Rooms surprising large, seats comfortable, only down side the beds are a bit too soft for my choice, but a good place to stay, easy to get to the cit's delights and restaurants near the town hall
4 out of 5
by John

Good value for money

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very good we went for one night and found it within easy walking distance to all the parts of the city the room was clean and fresh, my only complaint was that I requested a car parking space because it was advertised with free parking when we checked in I was told the car park was full and had to go find somewhere to park.whats the point of stating free parking and having requested parking then totally ignoring your request!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel mostly because it listed free parking. When I got there, I was informed that there was no room in their parking lot. And no solution or suggestion was given for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacarilla

central location. Short walk to beach/restaurants

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Value for money basic hotel. Room was clean & towels changed daily. Only complaint was several light bulbs needed replaced. Central location was a bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Air conditioned in city centre

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed in Alicante for a few nights in July when temperature is a bit on the high side for me, so the air conditioned room and public areas was a huge plus. What a relief to walk out the heat and into a room that was refrigerated. We didn't change the settings in the room all the time we were - it was great as it is. Spacious hotel, very central location, lovely, fresh rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Antonio, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su opinión tan favorable, esperamos que se aloje con nosotros en otra ocasión. Atentamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay at Estudiotel Alecante

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel clean and comfortable. Near to shopping area with excellent high end shops. Within easy walking distance to harbour area and beach. Cafeteria attached to hotel had simple but we'll presented breakfast and lunch menus. Balcony and air-conditioning a welcome bonus after a long day sunbathing. Wished room had had a small fridge for cold drinks but that was the only little niggle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was very clean. Bed comfy. Bathroom good. Quiet. Location good.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Centre Alicante

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel conveniently located.