Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALICANTE 2018

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel for the value. Parking 3 blocks away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Good location with lots of amenities near by. Lovely clean and comfortable room with a big balcon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle upon tyne

2 nites in alicante

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: location room size
Cons: the beds could be firmer
Location: Alicante is really a harbour, not pretty an art gallery, better than you'd expect, and a castle great views, but really the town is bar restaurants,
good location, easy to getaway from in the train, easy walk, and near the tram stops ideal for more of the coast. Rooms surprising large, seats comfortable, only down side the beds are a bit too soft for my choice, but a good place to stay, easy to get to the cit's delights and restaurants near the town hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in Alicante

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel in Alicante, convenient walk from the train station. The room was large and clean, everything worked properly, wifi in the room, friendly staff and the neighborhood was walkable and not far from the old town. What more could you need? I didn't have a car so not sure how easy it would be to park nearby. Breakfast was basic but convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but bad breakfast.

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel itself was cold and not something you wanted to hang out in. The hallways echoed so much that you could hear when the cleaning ladies start to working in the morning and that woke me up few times. The hotel room was really nice. The light in room made it really cozy room. Nice bed. Everything was clean and everything worked there. We had lovely balconies. Bathroom was nice and we had bathtub, that super nice! Breakfast was really bad. Yes, that what waist of money. They had hard ass bread, croissants that was not baked enough and fruits that were not ready to be eaten. They had nice coffee though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Ebookers
Great location, stayed overnight to catch an early flight. Airport bus only a short walk away and great tapas bars nearby
4 out of 5
by John

Good value for money

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very good we went for one night and found it within easy walking distance to all the parts of the city the room was clean and fresh, my only complaint was that I requested a car parking space because it was advertised with free parking when we checked in I was told the car park was full and had to go find somewhere to park.whats the point of stating free parking and having requested parking then totally ignoring your request!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel mostly because it listed free parking. When I got there, I was informed that there was no room in their parking lot. And no solution or suggestion was given for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels