Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was handy for shops and marina within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if you just want 'get your head down' after a few beers. Breakfast was quite poor. Location is great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant budget hotel in Luceros area

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The first room I was offered was unsuitable. TV did not work and WiFi was patchy. Also there was a damp patch on the bedroom/bathroom wall. The balcony overlooked a service alley and was there was a lot of noise early in the morning. I was given a better, front facing room with balcony on the second day which was satisfactory, Many thanks to the management for their prompt action in this respect. The only real problem with the second room was the TV above the desk on which I kept hitting my head. There were no English language channels on the TV but since I had my laptop I could get streamed radio channels from the UK.Don't bother with the breakfast in the adjoining cafe/bar it was minimal choice, overpriced and frankly awful.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Västerås

Cheap and central hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It is a hug building with many rooms and floors, I think like 25 floors! Very fast service and clean rooms, the breakfast is not a buffe but you get a coffee, freshly made juice and croaisont or baguette with cheese and ham.
4 out of 5
by Alison from Shipley

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel we have stayed at many times. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Very pleasant for a night

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Size of the bathroom, nice bathtub
Cons: Hotel looks old-fashioned.
Location: Near the station, even at midnight you can find something to eat.
Really nice room, huge place, everything clean and in order. Not the best or most luxurious, but wonderful for the price!
5 out of 5
by carlos from london

good

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Bristol

Room clean and facilities adequate & central hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at our hotel room and there was only one towel for the both of us. I had to ask reception for another towel and promptly received a second towel. The sliding balcony door could not be close properly initially and it seemed like an eternity before we finally shut the sliding door flush. Finally, the balcony on our side of the hotel had a horrible view of a residential complex.
4 out of 5
by Ruta from Iceland

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was okay, good price , good location near shopping street! It's ok for short staying.