Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel right in the business park

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wifi is passable for messaging or simple browsing, but awful for video or any business applications. Room temp is centrally set at 74 and turned off during the day. Too hot! Restaurant was middle of the road and the service was terrible. I would not stay here again. Overpriced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
We were driving from Malaga to Barcelona. This hotel was the perfect half way point to stop for the night. Reasonably priced, just off the highway and good food.
5 out of 5
by SANDRA M from España

Excelente Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un buen hotel con excelentes comodidades, solo pediría que mejoraran el wifi dentro de las habitaciones, para recomendar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mª del Carmen from Barcelona

Muy buen hotel con mucha calidad y buen precio

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Era un viaje de paso. Muy buena atención por parte de todos los trabajadores. Y un bien bufet del desayuno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a stop for the airport, wifi was not great
5 out of 5
by xavier from france

bon hotel pres aéroport alicante

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
accueille sans soucis pour une arrive a 1h du matin... chambre confortable... calme... petit dejeuner buffet tres bien je recommande
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell for overnatting før/etter flyvning fra Alicante flyplass. Hotellet er plassert i et nytt industriområde uten restauranter og tilsvarende.