Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Judith from Israel

fine for one night before we left for the ariport.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was smooth. The rooms as I said were very small and the air conditioning did not work well. The breakfast was expensive at 12 Euros, so we went to a nearby cafe and had breakfast for 4.5 Euros. The staff was friendly and we watched a football game in the lobby. Others watched with us and were allowed to open up a bottle of wine. People had dogs with them and everyone seemed to be content. It took us less than 10 minutes to get from here to the airport.
3 out of 5
by Jane from Fredensborg

Du får, hvad du betaler for - og ikke mere.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Man får, hvad man betaler for, og dette hotel er billigt, men det er tæt på lufthavnen, og det var derfor, jeg valgte det. Enkeltværelset var trist og mørkt, lå lige over trappen til receptionen og med elevator lige udenfor. Vinduet var ud til en indvendig skakt, altså ingen luft. Sengen var meget hård, den spanske, runde hovedpude var meget hård. Det værste var lugten af meget parfumerede rengøringsmidler, som de tilsyneladende bruger overalt i Spanien nu. Forretningerne i den lille by stank af det, det er i vaskemidler osv. Det er i særdeleshed ikke rart, når man har parfumeallergi. Receptionisten var oppe på værelset for at hjælpe mig med at få gardinet ned, han kunne overhovedet ikke lugte parfumen, for de er selv blevet totalt immune over for det. Skal du bare have et sted at sove før en tidlig flyafgang, er det ok, og der er flere restauranter omkring hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bastogne

5 nuits à l'hôtel

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: La proximité de la plage, des magasins.
Cons: Salle du déjeuner pas très conviviale et trop petite.
Location: Quartlier à 2 km à vol d'oiseau de l'aéroport survolé fréquemment par des avions sauf la nuit. Quartier typiquement espagnol et convivial.
Début difficiile, après la réception des clés de notre chambre et levé du volet, notre horizon se limitait à 3 murs, l'intérieur d'une cour ! J'aurais encore accepté çà pour une nuit mais vu que nous y sommes restés 5 nuits, c'était impossible de rester dans cette chambre. Nous avons fait la demande pour une chambre avec vue sur l'extérieure et notre demande a été vite acceptée. Concernant le personnel de la réception, personnes sympathiques et serviables. Ne pas oublie que c'est un hôtel 2 étoiles.
2 out of 5
by Odd Magne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by alan

sleep less nights

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff this is a ideal place for airport, but stayed two night's and only got about 5 hours sleep as very noisy inconsiderate people banging doors shouting,I wouldn't stay here again
4 out of 5
by Viktoria from Kouvola

sopiva yksi yö

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
pitkä aika ei saa asua
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Ideal for airport overnight stay

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Cheap, handy for airport,McLean, comfortable with friendly staff
Cons: Nil
Location: Ideal for airport Local tapas bars for meal
Used hotel when I needed to stay close to Alicante airport as I had an early morning flight. Hotel located 5 minutes and a €12 taxi ride from airport. Hotel room was small with single bed, with en-suite but was very clean with comfortable bed. What more could you ask for for €25!! Numerous local tapas bars within a short walking distance. Would definitely recomend and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for Alicante airport.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for stopping over on way to the airport. Staff very helpful. Even printed my boarding pass for me.
3 out of 5
by Eric

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay sue to early flight. Adequate for the night
3 out of 5
by Örjan from Örebro

Enkelt rent hotell för en övernattning

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
En övernattning