Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Don't go out of season

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The staff are lovely, rooms a bit tired but spacious, huge double bed, great location for city or province, easy to access by tram, car or bus.
Cons: It was a very hot week yet outdoor pool closed, indoor pool not maintained, steam room closed, light in sauna turned off, sauna not maintained, and had we known this would not have booked. Stayed here before in May, was excellent, so this was a real shock.
Location: Plenty to do, San Juan beach very close, el campello a few minutes, city a short tram ride, shopping nearby, benidorm only 30 minutes by car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family, calm, quiet

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Staff. Quiet.
Cons: Hairdresser services where they appint you & then they don't know wheter that appointment could be made, breaking yr plans
Location: Playa de San Juan 10 mins. Golf course. Outdoor ( closed) & Indoor "climatised" (but efectively not climatized at all) pools. Good b'fast buffet.lubi
Not bad. Overall good.see below details about everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing deterioration in service since our last visit. Dining room was not operational. Bar staffing had been halved. Did not bother with breakfast. Saddened by the change.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Dublin Ireland

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our 5 Night stay
5 out of 5
by Philip from Zurich

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Far better than it's reputation
3 out of 5
by Edita from Copenhagen

Old and used hotel, poor breakfast

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff, very unpleasant and unhelpful, always seemed annoyed by everyone even if it were different persons. Very poor breakfast, all the food was cold, even scrambled eggs and sausages. No variety at breakfast, every day was the same. Was difficult to get staff's attention during breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highlights of my stay in Hotel Husa.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good but could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and over rated!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy our stay at this hotel. There was a power cut for more than 2 hours due to a fault with the hotel's electric system. No English tv channels. Room was basic and needs modernisation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Short but Sweet

Posted Sep 14, 2015
I Didn't stay long as I was rushed to hospital day 1 but the hotel were very helpful they packed all my belongings and took them to the hospital for me.