Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent from Vetlanda

Toppen helg

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Långvekend Perfekt läge o hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jerome from annecy

correct

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bien sauf qualité de la literie et l'insonorisation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Flott hotell liggende sentralt i Villajoyosa. Havutsikt fra alle rom. Restaurant og måltidene som ble servert var helt grei. Til tider veldig full og da spesielt i helgene. Var der en uke fra tirsdag til tirsdag. Et stort minus som sikkert ikke r der hele tiden. Det blåste en del og det var store bølger inn til stranden som ligger rett under hotellet - dette gjorde at det var en del bråk når man satt på veranda utenfor rommet. Men for all del anbefales et flott sted med kort vei til Alicante og Benidorm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claire from Lerds

Nice balcony and room. Nothing else nice

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was lovely overlooking the sea; balcony very welcome. Reception staff excellent and very helpful. However..... In the 3 days & nights I stayed the bar was NEVER staffed. Food was pretty dreadful and cold. Only 1 member of staff for both breakfast and dinner. Other reviews said there are nice restaurants nearby. No there aren't. Just tatty burger bars, curry house, Chinese and pizza/pasta joints. If you want sea, sand, swimming pools and bars, this may be the place for you. It was not the place for me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celia from Albatera

Loud music and cold food

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not happy having to move my car from car park to make way for club 600 who were only booked in for one night and we were booked in for 3. No service in lobby bar only pool bar which was chilly in the evening.Food cold in the restaurant was booked in for July but have now cancelled. also all night disco in bar next door until 6.30 in morning so no sleep on the Saturday night.We have been to this hotel a total of five times so was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Grenade

Bon hotel bien exposer pour passer un bon sejour..

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel très agreable en bord de mer,chambre spacieuse,balcon vue sur mer.Salle de bain spacieuse il manque juste des mouchoirs et coton tige.la demi pension est plus que raisonnable,le bar par contre manque de type de boissons (pas de mojito,pas d'americano,pour un 4etoiles c'est un peu juste).promenade en bord de mer agreable et les villes à visiter aux alentours super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotell med nydelig utsikt

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var fint, lå supert til på starndpromenaden. Få restauranter som var åpen på denne tiden av året. Maten på hotellet var ikke særlig bra !