Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel dicht bij de luchthaven

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Xxxxxx
Prima kamet voor een kort verblijf , mooie tuin om even na te praten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greatbriton

easy excese

Posted Oct 4, 2016
the staff where wonderful could not do enough fore you. did not like floors in bedroom when people above moved about with there shoes on you thought a elephant was waking about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Super nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Explained above.
Location: I went to a supermarket nearby just to see what was available. The front desk clerk advise me where to go.
The free breakfast included in the package was SUPER. The reason being that I have a lot of allergies to food and there was a section of the area gear towards people like me. I was very surprised. In other hotel you have to ask for it and most of the time they did not have but cow products. There was a choice of regular cow milk ( that is what I found everywhere I went ) soy milk, goat cheese, gluten free bread and that is what I consume. I was truly impressed. The rooms were impeccable, the front desk clerk was very helpful and nice. There was good quality bottle water that I thought it was going to be expensive but it was not. Very good water. There is a beautiful garden where you can have your meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

close to airport great for one night stays

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: clean, location, cost.
Cons: Spa open earlier.
Location: location great for airport.
clean, close to airport, staff helpful, will use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel nuovo in un'area un po' distante da Alicante. In ogni caso, con una macchina si raggiunge il centro in 20 minuti e le spiagge in 10-15.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, England.


Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Modernity & very helpful & friendly staff.
Cons: The menu in the cafeteria was very limited whilst the kitchen was closed.
Location: Didn't go out as I only stayed overnight, but the surroundings didn't look very inspiring. I think the hotel serves it's purpose as an airport hotel.
It was good to have a great night's sleep in a comfortable bed. Although near the airport, there was no noise disturbance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

very close to the airport very convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2016
pleasant don't over do it with these surveys as I will not write a review in future
5 out of 5
by graham from Nottingham

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel I arrived at 10:30 PM expecting the restaurant to be closed to my surprise it was still open serving great food at reasonable prices in a lovely garden seting. Wi-Fi Great as was everything else looking forward to my next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south wales

On arrival upgraded to a suite,very pleasing

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: On this occasion we were upgraded to a very nice suite.
Cons: Would like to have a breakfast tea available and some tomatoe ketchup in the morning with the scrambled eggs and bacon.
Location: Nice little town handy for the airport
We have used this hotel a lot for returns home, the staff are always pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels