Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very modern and clean. Had a spacious twin room.
Location: Within walking distance of the beach and nightlife.
A lovely hotel, ideal location for the bus from Alicante airport. Staff very helpful. Stayed B & B, only complaint didn't enjoy the sausages!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
very good location and food would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

genial

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Genial,situacion ...amabilidad...limpieza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Ya es la tercera vez que voy a este hotel y repetire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Größe der Zimmer, Lage.
Location: Im Zentrum von Benidorm. Strandnähe, Restaurants auch in der Nähe. Nicht so weit bis zur Altstadt. Schöne kleine Orte in der Umgebung.
Das Hotel ist in einem guten, aber nicht sehr guten Zustand. Schönheitsfehler sind vorhanden. Das "Restaurant" ist wie eine Kantine. Kein Flair, keine Atmosphäre, wirklich wie in der Kantine! Das trübt den Gesamteindruck des Hotels doch sehr!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Parfait à tout point de vue.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Bénidorm au Belroy Hôtel. Très jolie chambre, décor très sympa moderne épuré. terrasse très agréable avec vue latérale sur la mer. Petit salon d'extérieur très confortable. Propreté impeccable. Accueil formidable, souriant, disponible. Repas délicieux et variés. Petit-déjeuner génial avec du vrai café. Piscine intérieure très agréable ainsi que le sauna et sa salle de relaxation. Emplacement parfait à deux pas de la plage et très près du vieux Bénidorm. Aucun doute nous y retournerons lorsque nous retournerons à Bénidorm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, location and staff all very pleasant.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Went for a relaxing holiday and lived up to our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COX

MUY BIEN SITUADO

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: UBICACION
Cons: EL BUFFET
LA ESTANCIA HA SIDO MUY AGRADABLE. LA VERDAD QUE EN BENIDORM HAY DE TODO PARA TODOS LOS GUSTOS Y EDADES. MUCHA LIMPIEZA Y SEGURIDAD ES LO QUE DEBO DESTACAR.