Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Quite isolated from the city, the area is not nice

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Just ok, not convinient to be far from the beach.... .,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice value for money hotel. Good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff excellent. Facilities fine. Airport bus brilliant-stop outside hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

One night only

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: A pool or sunbathing area.
Location: The only thing that is close to the hotel is a petrol station absolutely no amenities close by.
The hotel is clean and cheap handy for the airport but not for a few days in the resort a good 20 minutes walk into town and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster, England

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The hotel was very near the bus station so handy for the airport.Just across from the beach. All the staff were very friendly and so helpful.Would go back to hotel and recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hugh

Ideal pre-airport hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times over the last 13 years as it is convenient for the airport and has free parking. Access to the city is now even better with the new pavements.(We're wheelchair users) We have to award a black mark for the disabled room! The room was excellent for access (room 27) but it was very noisy owing to it's proximity to reception and stairs / lift. The room needs to have soundproofing fitted. We wouldn't like to stay in that room again. We preferred the old dinner menu with buffet starter and main course for a set price. However, it was difficult for the staff as, on that evening, they had two large parties to deal with. We felt that the food was very average compared to our last visit. However, the staff worked very hard and did their best.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe room furniture
Location: Lots!
Not bad at all! Good staff, good location, clean room!
5 out of 5
by Roderick

Top hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean rooms well worth a visit