Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Parfait

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Propreté. Accueil.
Cons: Buffet petit-déjeuner assez moyen (6 euros toutefois) mais j'ai cru comprendre que ce n'est pas l'hôtel lui-même qui gère la partie restauration.
Très bon rapport qualité-prix. Chambre très propre. Salle de bains sans aucun problème, la douche est de très bonne qualité, eau chaude instantanée. Parking pratique. Pas très loin du centre d'Alicante. Petit plus pour nous francophones, une partie du personnel parle français.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hallandale, Florida

never got the towels changed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing to be noticed
Cons: a lot...they shall figure out because they are in the business....
Location: Alicante is very nice town...Goya museum...Emilio Valero...Tabarca island just something to do if you would be in that city for two full days
okay if you do not pretend good services....room is clean, but never had changed the towels or the bed sheets. If you are all day long on the run then you can choos this hotel....about one half hour wakking to the city center. One bus ticket in Euro:!:35...good luck
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt tæt på bus, lufthavn.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Næsten direkte bus fra lufthavnen til hotellet, centralt i forhold til havn, strand og centrum(en god km) i forhold til pris og beskrivelse, et udmærket sted, flinkt personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel for families.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Plenty of parking spaces and quiet.
Hotel situated about 50 metres from main highway. You need to cross the highway to get to the beach, no bother, there are light controled crossings. Beach is a good walk from the hotel. The hotel is quiet and cool the ventilation was working and you have complete control of it. The breakfast continental buffet is well worth the 6 euros, the daytime menu has a good selection of different types of food I only tried the steak it was cooked as I asked it was ok. There is plenty of secured parking available, there was a mixture of nationalities using the hotel but mostly Spannish families, overall a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L'Aquila

Hotel a pochi km dal centro storico di Alicante

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Ho soggiornato per due notti in questo hotel e sono rimasto molto soddisfatto! La camera non era di grandi dimensioni ma pulita, ben insonorizzata ed abbastanza confortevole! Personale cordiale e sempre disponibile! L'albergo dista pochi km dal centro storico di Alicante raggiungibile in 5 minuti con l'auto o una ventina a piedi.. In sostanza lo consiglierei vivamente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really cloee to the airport and beach,

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant staff, no rental car needed, great location and soo clean. Beats the same hotel chain branches in UK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Not too much, price and Confort good. Location good as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Price of room. Value
Cons: Not much at price.
Location: Not much directly around the hotel. Alicante is a relatively large and dense Spanish City with the usual shops and local bars and restaurants.
We stayed one night ahead of returning the hire car before an early morning flight from Alicante Airport which is an easy 15/20 minute drive away. Great price. Free secure parking. Relatively easy to find. 15/20 minute walk to main shopping area of City. Short taxi ride option. Very pleasant and friendly check in staff. Room basic but good size. Bed comfortable. TV locks into many local and international HD channels with solid picture quality. Not a resort hotel so no pool, gardens or balcony, but a no brainier for a one or two night stop over in Alicante.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Montreal

Last minute deal paid off!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bem agradavel e tranquila, como eu queria.