Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jaun alicanti

Very good area. Close the bus,tram and beaches.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Great great!! Transport, beach,shops...everything within walking distance
There was no conditions error for your hair and only one English channel on TV. This was the only pit falls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 25 minute bus drive from Alicante city centre. Beach few hundred metres away, lovely. Il cucuruchone cafe- lovely service, pancakes, waffles.
The hotel was lovely. Clean. Nice and quiet for sleeping. Nice play area for kids in front of the hotel. Lovely friendly service. Tram stop few hundred metres away. Bus stop in front of the hotel very handy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portchester

LOVELY AND PRACTICAL HOTEL

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed my 5 day stay with my 11 year old daughter. Reception staff were very polite and helpful and we were allowed to leave our bags and explore a little as we arrived early, Room was ready before 2pm. Only a 2 minute walk to beautiful San Juan beach and next to regular, efficient tram and bus service for day trips. Hotel pool was lovely and not crowded, excellent breakfast options. All in all, felt like more than the 3 stars rating and I was very pleased I chose this hotel. I would certainly recommend it to anybody visiting Alicante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Muy Buena situación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BG - ITALIA

Bello e in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Colazione ottima. La piscina è bella e ben tenuta. La pulizia è molto buona. Il personale è molto gentile.
Cons: Il prezzo è un po' alto anche per un hotel che merita le sue tre stelle. Il servizio spiaggia non è compreso (costo 12€/giorno x ombrellone 2 sdraio)
Location: Molto vicino alla spiaggia, ha fermate del bus vicinissime, da cui si possono raggiungere comodamente Alicante e l'aeroporto.
Siamo una famiglia con tre figli, due adolescenti e una bimba di 5 anni. Abbiamo soggiornato per 13 giorni in agosto 2016. L'hotel è comodamente raggiungibile e ha una bella piscina. Vicino c'è la spiaggia di San Juan, molto bella. L'hotel è in ottima posizione anche per i numerosi locali in zona. Abbiamo soggiornato con la sola colazione inclusa, potendo contare sui numerosi ristoranti raggiungibili a piedi (molti con ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo) e, per uno spuntino di mezza giornata, sui fast food e locali di tapas nelle vicinanze. La zona è molto frequentata da famiglie con figli piccoli (sotto i 10 anni), per lo meno in agosto, e poco da ragazzi e adolescenti. San Juan è adatto per coppie e per famiglie con figli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel agradable en una excelente ubicación y con personal atento y cordial, especialmente en el servicio de comedor. Todo muy bien. Recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Ebookers
great location. near beach and restaurants. Reception staff really helpful. would def recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Due to French air traffic controllers we couldn't travel back on our designated day ,the staff were very helpful in sorting all our different problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We stayed here for one night. Location is amazing; one block from the beach. And the beach here is absolutely lovely; definitely a must-go. The rooms look dated, and I don't think they are that clean, especially the bathrooms which had soap scum in the tub and the toilet itself did not look that clean, and there was a very overwhelming smell of some air freshener that made all our clothes smell the next day. Hotel staff is all right; not super nice but all right. We had to pay a small fee for the safe, which I thought was odd.